Simplygoodstuff.com - Get more good stuff for less green stuff. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
$0
0
HomeCustomer Reviews: Sweepa Broom

Customer Reviews: Sweepa Broom

I have bought several different kinds of brush brooms and scraper brooms. The harder bristles work good on rougher cements, but when I want to wash the painted cement floor of our puppy nursery room...NOTHING beats the household rubber broom. Love the rubber brush and squeegee all-in-one. It took a lot of using before I wore my first one out. A cheap one from the big box stores was broken within a few uses.

Reviewed by: Jane Date: 5/15/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I bought a broom like this 25 years ago and it finally had to be thrown out. I was so glad that I found this one. It works great and is much better that a traditional broom.

Reviewed by: Arlene Date: 5/4/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I specifically ordered this broom to help in picking up the pet hair on my hardwood floors and IT WORKS GREAT. I can sweep with this broom in a quarter of the time it used to take me with my conventional broom. I LOVE IT.

Reviewed by: PSwank Date: 4/27/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


My mom bought one of these years ago. With 3 long-haired women in the house, it was a life saver for the vacuum! I needed one for myself and bought this one. I've been very happy with it! Picks up hair like a charm.

Reviewed by: sarah Date: 4/10/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


We purchased this rubber broom because we have a dog in the house, who apparently likes the feel of our small area rug to rub her back on and wiggle all over...hence leaving behind many small black hairs. Not all are picked up with the vacuum. This broom works perfectly for that rug and gathers the remaining hairs so they don't get tracked through out the rest of the house.

Reviewed by: Mark Date: 3/4/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


As the owner of two collies, we needed something that would remove and collect up the hairs that our boys leave for us all over the house. Works best on natural fibers (wool and carpets). Takes more work on synthetic fibers. But still beats getting out the vacuum every day. I recommend it.

Reviewed by: Hamish MacBeth Date: 2/28/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I had been looking for a broom that would pull a lot of pet hair and dirt from our area rugs and this one did the trick. Yes, it requires elbow grease but a little hard work is good for the soul. It works well on the hardwood floors and the tile floors in the kitchen and bathroom, too.

Reviewed by: Carlton Baker Date: 2/22/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


excellent brooms if you have hardwood and dogs.

Reviewed by: c Date: 2/17/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


The broom is amazing, it sweeps up everything, even things you don't see. Hair does not stick to it like regular bristle brooms. An accident happened with shipping and simplygoodstuff fixed the problem and the broom arrived the next day. Awesome guys thank you so much

Reviewed by: Mike Date: 2/11/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


While I was ordering another product, I happened to stumble across this broom and read the great reviews so decided to try it even if I didn't need it. Well, it has turned out to be absolutely the greatest broom. I love it for the fact it does a great job of sweeping up the dust bunnies and the like.....it's pretty amazing.

Reviewed by: Jan Date: 1/19/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I use mine in place of a broom. Iuse it indoors and outdoors. It is better than a straw or plastic broom. the rubber squeegee can be used to remove caked on dirt while sweeping. I also use to clean the snow from my vehicles. The squeege can be use to remove melting snow and water from the windows of the vehicle. Great tool to have in the garage.

Reviewed by: Darrell Wondra Date: 1/13/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have a broom similar to this one. I gavethis broom to a friend for Christmas because she loved my broom so well. It has been a hit!

Reviewed by: Tia R Date: 1/6/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


This was purchased as a gift to replace one that had broken. It is great for sweeping up pet hair. We have had one for several years.

Reviewed by: Maytha Kilgore Date: 1/4/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


We bought one of these brooms about seven years ago and have used it to death. It sweeps up dry hair, wet hair, and virtually everything else in the kennel. When we could not find the Sweepa brand we tried one that looked like it, epic fail to say the least. Found it here and ordered three. Two in storage for the future just in case. Essential equipment in our business.

Reviewed by: Mark Mattke Date: 12/26/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Best broom ever! I bought mine over 10 years ago and it's still in like new condition.

Reviewed by: Susan Scott Date: 12/26/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have had mine for at least 12 years if not longer and, the results are the same day I brought it home. The way the pet hair clings to the rubber surface is nothing like I have ever seen.

Reviewed by: kollette Roche Date: 12/16/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


My wifey is the one behind the broom and she loves them, we have tile and wood floors. And two dogs and they loss hair all the time, so yes the brooms do the job.

Reviewed by: Wayne Date: 12/12/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


As a broom, you cant get a better one. It catches all the dust and hair without it flying about. I bought this to get pet hair off the rug. It works well for that except you really have to drag it hard across the rug quite a few times to get the pet hair up.

Reviewed by: Sue Date: 12/7/2012 Rating: 4 out of 5


This is exactly what I was looking for - gets long hair out of the carpet easily! FAST shipping, too!

Reviewed by: Bob Date: 12/3/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


We had used an identical broom for years with great success and wanted two more for other areas of the house. Excellent product.

Reviewed by: Craig Date: 12/1/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This broom is awesome! It exceeds my expectations! You will be amazed at how much dirt your old, regular broom was leaving behind. This broom makes cleaning fun! Even my Husband & Son will now sweep a floor for me! They love it too! I highly recommend this broom & consider it one of the best purchases I've made in a long time.

Reviewed by: GAYE SALEM Date: 12/1/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Exactly what I ordered, expected, and received. Product works great to pick up all of my long hairs off the carpet before I vacuum. What a godsend!!!

Reviewed by: Betsy Winterhalter Date: 11/27/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I ordered this after seeing a friend use one. I have 3 dogs in my house & so dog hair is a constant battle. I also have back issues. This broom made sweeping up the dog hair & dirt they track in from the back yard - very quick & easy to clean up. I will never go back to using a regular broom! I also love the longer handle - so much better for a person to not have to stoop when sweeping.

Reviewed by: Jane Kelly Date: 11/27/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is the best broom. Everything that is says it is in the description. If you have a shedding pet and carpet you need this product.

Reviewed by: Blair Date: 11/26/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


We've had this broom for a few weeks and it really seems to be working well. The adjustable handle is great so my kids can "sweep" without knocking into everything. Some foods get stuck in the broom, but they wash right out.

Reviewed by: YT Date: 11/15/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is the greatest broom I've ever owned. I have a dog that sheds a lot and this broom grabs every last hair in the rubber bristles. I love it.

Reviewed by: Gillian Date: 11/14/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This rubber broom is excellent for carpet cleaning- picks up an unbelieveable amount of pet hair. If you think your carpet is clean after vaccuming, try this out , it will amaze you. Love this broom.

Reviewed by: DJM Date: 11/8/2012 Rating: 4 out of 5


Got a new deck. Dirt drying in streaks and regular brooms just push it around to dry elsewhere. The "Sweepa" quickly breaks up the streaks and the squeegee side moves the slurry off of the deck onto the grass. Result --- perfectly clean, beautiful deck surface!

Reviewed by: Larry Date: 11/5/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I first bought two brooms in New Jersey. I demonstrated on my friends rug how good it was for getting up animal hairs. In Maine I was showing someone in the cleaning business how it works. It was love. That's why I ordered two more, as gifts for multi pet households. Great for animal hairs on hardwood and on rugs and does not kick up dust like brooms can.

Reviewed by: Joyce Polyniak Date: 10/31/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Everyone is right on about this broom, light, easy to wash and extremely effective on pet hair, even does a great job on the garage floor.

Reviewed by: shiloh Date: 7/16/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Just a quick note to let you know I received the 12" rubber broom I ordered, & it works beautifully. I have just a small area that is covered in carpeting, & storage space for a full size vacuum cleaner is entirely lacking. My battery-operated vac stick just pushes fuzz & hair around & I needed something to get it all up. What a time-saver! Sure beats getting on my hands & knees to pick up what the stick vac doesn't! Delivery was super-quick as well. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Beverly Date: 5/25/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I swept and mopped my kitchen with it and plan to use it to clean my outside windows. I also have a long-haired cat that leaves fur everywhere and this thing sweeps it easily off of the furniture AND carpets. Best of all, I feel comfort in knowing it has a lifetime replacement guarantee and I don't even have to save my receipt!!!!

Reviewed by: Jacquie Folsom Date: 4/1/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


no kitchen, bathroom or hairdresser should ever be without! These are amazing! One purchase we guarantee you won't regret!

Reviewed by: Keeler Twins Date: 1/22/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Rubber bristles worked amazingly well with crumbs and cat hair. Very impressed with its durability. Telescoping handle made cleaning a breeze. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Rick Date: 10/10/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


Great product! I love it!!!!!!

Reviewed by: Curt Date: 10/9/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


We are a cat, dog and carpet household and are carpet looks brand new!! I would highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by: kimmywall3 Date: 10/9/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


Saw it being used somewhere & decided to give it a try. It is really an excellent product. We have a janitorial services company and this rubber broom has performed flawlessly in a variety of types of floor including laminate, vct, carpets, tile and concrete, on wet and dry floors. Great to drag wet/dump soft clothes on small areas instead of using mops. Very versatile. We will definitively replace most of the regular brooms in the company for this one. 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by: pitania Date: 10/8/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


These are what my cleaning company uses as mops and they are great. We wet microfiber cloths with cleaning solution and use the rubber broom to push the cloth around. Great product!!

Reviewed by: purple fig Date: 10/7/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


These brooms are great! I use them for my business and we've been happy with them since 2005.

Reviewed by: JB Date: 10/7/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love sweepah rubber brooms! I have ordered several over the years & every time someone sees mine, they NEED to have one or two or more! They are the best brooms for all you animal lovers out there, not only because the hair sticks to the broom and doesn't blow around, you can reach up high or way down low and under beds & furniture. Simplygoodstuff.com is reliable. Always packed well, shipping is prompt and if there is going to be a delay, they notify you, the prices are good!Thank you!

Reviewed by: def717 Date: 10/7/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I purchased this combo set with 1 broom and 1 hand tool. This works excellent for cleaning off cat furniture,the hand one for this. A few swipes and it is clean. I also use the same tools for cleaning off my car in the winter. Then you can turn it over and use the squeege to dry the windshield and just all over your car. I have purchased a brbber bristle broom at a hardware store, but it is no where near the quality. I am purchasing 2 more sets. These are amazing tools!

Reviewed by: Aunt kittie Date: 1/19/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is the best broom for pet hair that I have ever tried. I could not believe how much hair came up in just one try. I now have a blue rug again!

Reviewed by: anne Date: 1/13/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love it. My house is a dustbowl of furballs from my golden retriever. Not just hair but dirt too.I found this broom while searching online for tips for dealing with near constant dust. I am happy to say that I really love it and I use it nearly ever day or every 2 days. It really gets under spaces very easily and it grabs onto dust balls and dirt/sand without blowing them all over the room.Glad I got it and I will recommend to others.

Reviewed by: lizzy Date: 12/21/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have used this same rubber broome for 16 years as my only snow brush here in Buffalo, New York. Amazing performance and endurance. I was thrilled to find it online and have purchased one for each of my grown children. I Highly recommend this product!

Reviewed by: Dan Date: 12/16/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


I ordered this product and from this company based on other reviews. Having hard wood floors and a Jindo dog and Long haired cat, this makes sweeping so much easier than with a regular broom! The animals are quiet creatures and are disturbed with a vacuum cleaner running more than once a week. The brush is a great bonus. When these items wear out I will be ordering them again. Also, Simply goodstuff is a great discovery for quality and value.

Reviewed by: Jindo Kae Date: 6/21/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


Every pet owner will know the remarkable difference when sweeping pet hair by using this rubber broom. I does prevent the hair from sticking to the brush and from flying all over with each stroke. It's amazing! Works great in carpets for a quick pick and as regular cleaning tool for any hard floors. The hand brush did a superior job removing the pet hair in my car's seats. You know how hard that is. Best broom ever!

Reviewed by: Chelin Date: 5/18/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love this product! It is great for cleaning up my cats' hair. As someone with two cats it is a necessity! The rubber broom is much better than my vacuum for removing pet hair and my long hair as well from the carpet!! recommended highly!!

Reviewed by: Marybeth19 Date: 5/15/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


Have had two of these brooms since 1990 and need to replace them, they are the best snow removal brush going, glad to find them online as I can't find them in stores in Canada..

Reviewed by: Sam Date: 12/6/2009 Rating: 5 out of 5


My husband made fun of me when I bought this same set (for about twice the price!) after seeing a demonstration at a home show about ten years ago. But even he admitted that they proved to be indispensible cleaning tools. I've been waiting to find replacements ever since ours became victim to our kids... If you have shedding pets, get this. It works especially well on smooth tile and wood. Takes a little extra effort on carpeting but still darn good.

Reviewed by: zeke Date: 8/25/2009 Rating: 5 out of 5


I've used this broom for several years. I cannot see how anyone could use anything else to sweep. The static it creates gathers all the dust in one ball. You need this broom especially if you have pets!!!

Reviewed by: melanie Date: 7/21/2009 Rating: 5 out of 5


good broom does the trick gets up pet hair from hardwood and tile flooring. digs pet hair out of carpets even after vacuum! happy we finally have one. now our cat-allergic friends and family can spend a little time in our place with no reaction if we clean using the broom before they come over!

Reviewed by: mad Date: 5/15/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Works great we have 2 Chow Chows here in Fl. and they shed all the time.This broom does what it says. Would tell everyone with a dog to get one. It was backordered for a bit but I see why GREAT Broom!!! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed by: Bruce Date: 3/20/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I got 2 cause about 10 or more years ago I got 1 and used it so much I wore it out a little still use it out side but now I got 1 for in the house and 1 for the garage BEST broom you can buy.

Reviewed by: Duane Mrazek Date: 3/6/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


This broom is perfect for picking up hair in my salon. No more static !!! Yeah !

Reviewed by: Lisa Jones Date: 2/28/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


on bare floors, this broom works well and scoops it all together and without static. on carpet, it rolls the pet hair up into a ball-like clump, but it will not pick it up.

Reviewed by: yoly Date: 2/5/2013 Rating: 2 out of 5


Works great on all smooth surfaced floors :tile, ceramic, wood and concrete. A must if you have animals that shed or if you have a beach or lake house.

Reviewed by: Demmer Date: 2/3/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Love this broom. The one I had broke so I ordered two more. We have a lot of dogs and no other broom works as good as this one for dog hair.

Reviewed by: Lisa Date: 1/26/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I use the 13.5" broom on all my floors. It gets up dog hair that I can't even see. Best of all, the hair doesn't stick to the broom or fly all over the place. I actually think it's better than a canister vacuum. I wouldn't recommend it on a large rug or carpet, but it will do okay on small ones. Be advised that you will have to use shorter and more frequent strokes on rugs; but on the floors, you can push or pull with long strokes. I use a shower squeegee and a rubber tipped dust pan for picking up the piles. Several of my friends bought this broom after seeing me demonstrate it. When I see muddy paw prints on the floor, I spray a little water on the areas and use the squeegee side as a quick "mop up." I bought the 18" size for sweeping the garage and it works just as well.

Reviewed by: Dena Date: 1/16/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love this broom. Got my first one at a fair several years ago, had to replace when the rubber head cracked and wouldn't stay on the pole, and had a few since. Best broom ever for dog hair too!

Reviewed by: Amanda Montague Date: 1/2/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Broom part works as advertised....about the same as competition. Squeegy part is non functional. It was designed too thick and virtually does not function as a squeegy. Since 50% of our intended use include using the squeegy....We can only get half the intended function required.

Reviewed by: Charlie Date: 12/27/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


We bought this broom cuz we have 3 shedding dogs..1 is a German "Shedder"..We seen this broom @ our Vet...they clean up after him with it...I recommend this broom 110%.This way better than a regular broom...it picks All the hair up unlike a regular broom that leaves hair behind..We r so Happy we found this Awesome broom!!

Reviewed by: Dawn Date: 12/22/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Had dog hair in my carpet ( my Sheltie was shedding alot!) I could not get it up and out of my carpet, I tried brooms, vac. cleaner, sticky tape. Nothing worked. Got this broom, My carpets were hair free in 20 min! Does what it says and does it well.

Reviewed by: Miller Date: 12/20/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Excellent product, excellent price, and fast delivery. I had the household broom and it lasted for approximately 15 years. I was very pleased to find it was still available. Simply Good Stuff has the best price on this product.

Reviewed by: Linda Riego Date: 11/20/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


We have an outdoor shower with a wood floor. This is our third Sweepa. Used every day during the summer it wipes the floor nearly dry avoiding the rot that could develop otherwise. Thanks to a friend for sending us the first one 10 years ago. Also effective picking up pet hair from indoors. Keep in mind for corralling wet spills. Love it!

Reviewed by: jocelyn Wuester Date: 10/31/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I got this since I have a long hair dog that sheds, I have long hair and shed, and a cat, vacuuming the carpets did not help them look better, only burn belt after belt, I just got this today and tried a small area and it does work. But it is taking a lot of work to gather the years worth of hairs that the vacuum did not pick up. Over all I am happy with the purchase, but the bristles are softer than I expected. I have a low pile carpet that was obviously as cheap as the apartment builders and owners could put in, and light grey in color so black cat hair and white dog hair really do make the carpet look bad. I do not like the handle and will be shopping for a better one, a solid handle, and I wish I would have gotten the 18" head not the 13.5 the extra 4.5" would have been slightly less work. Not that I am lazy, I have chronic back pain and sciatica so I am always searching for products that make cleaning easier.

Reviewed by: AndreaGwyn Date: 12/2/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I purchased the 13.5 inch broom and was amazed at how well it swept. Friends who saw me gathering a mound of pet hair that wasn't even showing on the floor had to buy one for themselves. After struggling to sweep my garage and driveway with a regular push broom, with leaves and spider webs sticking to the bristles, I knew I had to try the 18 inch rubber broom. I totally agree with Kris J. that this was worth the wait. Like the smaller version, it picks up much better than a regular broom, and there's no debris attaching to the rubber bristles.

Reviewed by: Dena Date: 2/1/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I must tell you and any other customer who thinks they want one of these brooms, it was worth the wait. I have never seen another product that will do what this broom does especially on pet hair in carpets. I had a feeling they would work well based on the design of a furniture attachment for my vacuum cleaner. I was not wrong and neither were you. My wait only attests to the fact that it is a sought after item. So, after 6 months the pet hair in my house hasnít got a chance. Patience has itís rewards.

Reviewed by: Kris J Date: 1/21/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Excellent purchase. I have four dogs and two of them, a Pug and a Huskie, shed tons of hair. These brooms are easy, if not the best tools, to collect all hair and begin a new day everyday. The broom reaches every corner, floors, rugs and sofas. I honestly don't know how I survived without them!!

Reviewed by: Robert Date: 5/14/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I never write reviews for products but this one deserves a RAVE REVIEW!!! These brooms are amazing. I had one from the County Fair years ago and used it to death. I had forgotten how amazing they are. I have 5 dogs, 5 cats, and chickens that think they should be able to come into the house. These brooms are the best on my wood floors for gathering hair, dirt, and dust on a daily basis. No broom or vac gets it like these brooms. Also amazing for the patio and for pushing water after a rain to speed up drying time outside on the patio and walkways. Can you tell I love this broom???

Reviewed by: Nancy Brener Date: 3/18/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is a great product. I had a similar broom before but the handle broke after much usage. Really picks up anything and everything off of outdoor carpeting. Even picks up the smallest particles off of any surface. Hope the handles are sturdy but time will tell. The small brush is so so. It does pick up from furniture but not so much from the animals. They still like being brushed as both Golden's line up to get their massage.

Reviewed by: Joan Date: 2/26/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


My wife is a clean FREAK! We have 2 big dogs, She Vacuums 2 times a day, and we still pulled an unbelievable amount of dog hair out of our carpet. This broom is unreal.. Takes a little more effort to rake than a vacuum but 1000 times better. One word "UNREAL"

Reviewed by: Jerry Date: 2/19/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


The main reason I bought these brooms was because I am constantly sweeping/vacuuming up dog hair - daily! I usually use your typical straw broom or a big dust broom - however it just seems as if as soon as i'm done, I look back and yet it looked like I hadn't even swept. These brooms actually grabs the hair and holds on to it -- so it makes me feel that all my sweeping was not in vain! HA! I would recommend this broom. The small brush comes in handy when cleaning out excess dog hair from the dog beds.

Reviewed by: Liza Date: 2/7/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


We are very pleased with our purchase, highly recommend the broom. It is easy to use, very effective and better than anything available in local stores.

Reviewed by: Francine Date: 4/21/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love my new broom. It sweeps up everything especially that ignoring cat hair.i Also it sweeps up very fine sand and small particles off the tile floor. The little brush combo that came with it works super! It took all that cat hair off my chair so quickly better then any product that I purchased in the past to do just that with little effort!, I have fabric on my chairs and my family constantly was complaining of having cat hair on them before this brush! Finally a product that works!,, Yeah!,, No more cat hair on my clothes.

Reviewed by: Gail Baglioni Date: 4/20/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I thought the rubber broom worked great. My cat shed all over my carpet and with your broom I was able to sweep it into piles for easy pick-up. My carpet looks 100 times better now.

Reviewed by: Vickie Strange Date: 4/10/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


With a houseful of a large dog and three cats, all with luxurious fur that never stays long on their own bodies, the rubber broom and brush are the cleanest, neatest, most efficient way to clear my wood floors and furniture of pet hair. I re-ordered and gifted my sister-in-law a broom to keep up with her two Irish red-and-whites. Needless to say, I'm now her favorite sister-in-law...

Reviewed by: Pat Langley Date: 4/8/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have had my first SWEEPA for several years, and it's the best thing I've ever found for sand, crumbs and cat hair on linoleum floors. The "squeegie" had become warped over the years and had rippled causing it to lose its effect. I was delighted to receive a new one and a replacement by mail. I am a VERY satisfied customer, and I would highly recommend this product to anyone with smooth floors.

Reviewed by: Judy Date: 4/2/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have had my first SWEEPA for several years, and it's the best thing I've ever found for sand, crumbs and cat hair on linoleum floors. The "squeegie" had become warped over the years and had rippled causing it to lose its effect. I was delighted to receive a new one and a replacement by mail. I am a VERY satisfied customer, and I would highly recommend this product to anyone with smooth floors.

Reviewed by: Judy Date: 4/2/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Without a doubt this is the best broom I have ever had! Sae a hair dresser using one so I decided to give it a try....WOW!! Will be ordering more to give as gifts and for myself. LOve it!!!

Reviewed by: Rose Date: 3/2/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I bought this broom to rake the carpet before running the sweeper to prevent my long hair from getting tangled in my sweeper. It has done a good job, but I have a heck of a time claning the hair out of the broom. Static clean and hair getting tangled around the bristles. Help! I give these brooms and A+ except for the hair removal process.

Reviewed by: Kathleen Date: 2/4/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have now bought 5 of these for myself, a friend, and my grown children. We all love them. It is light and small enough for even the youngest grandchild to help with chores, and for the older folks to use with ease. Love it for clearing snow off the big van and car too.

Reviewed by: Margaret Donnelly Date: 1/2/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


LOVE the rubber broom! Great for sweeping up the "Fly-away" pet hair from hard floors, area rugs & furniture. My friends liked mine so much, I ordered them the brooms!

Reviewed by: Sue Date: 1/1/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5



12" Sweepa Rubber Broom

13.5" Sweepa Rubber Broom

18" Sweepa Rubber Broom

2. Non-Stick BBQ Grill Mat (2-Pack) Non-Stick BBQ Grill Mat (2-Pack)
$12.95
more details
3. Commercial Sweepa Rubber Broom (13.5 in.) Commercial Sweepa Rubber Broom (13.5 in.)
$11.95
more details
Dish Drying Mat Dish Drying Mat
$3.95
more details
MAX 600 LED Grow Light
$949.95
Premium Jewelry Cleaner
$9.95
DIVA Basic Swiss Slicer & Grater
$16.95
Calming Bamboo Eternity Fountain
$74.95
Double Waterfall Cave Fountain
$99.95
 
Get Good Mail:
Get exclusive discounts, and hear about new stuff first!
We will never share your info or become annoying. Promise.
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
 
simplygoodstuff.com
191 W Main St.
Webster NY 14580
1-800-724-6693
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm EST
We Accept The Following Payment Types:
payments accepted
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Simply Good Stuff Inc BBB Business Review
Nextag Seller
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Cant find what you're looking for?
Try Searching.
find us on facebook follow us on twitter rss feed
Copyright © 2006- Simply Good Stuff, Inc. All Rights Reserved.