Simplygoodstuff.com - Get more good stuff for less green stuff. Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
$0
0
Home Customer Reviews: Quick N Brite Cleaner
 

Customer Reviews: Quick N Brite Cleaner

product is all that and more.It is a miracle cleaner.So worth the cost,which is very reasonable.gentle on your skin ,just so amazing.Very very pleased.Will definetly order again.Tyhank you

Reviewed by: Dolores Konsevitch Date: 4/25/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Love this cleaner, best i've ever used.

Reviewed by: Ella Date: 2/24/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Love this cleaner. I used a steam cleaner on a kitchen rug and it did not budge the stain. Next I tried dawn and perixide no change. I was in the shelves and saw my quick n brite and thought why not.I got it out used it on the stain and now the stain is gone. Should have used this first.

Reviewed by: cindy Date: 2/19/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I use it alone or with laundry detergent to remove or pre-treat stains on clothing, especially on collars; I also use it to clean grease and grime that build up on the tough-to-clean textured handles on stoves and refrigerators. It rinses from clothing and does not leave a residue on hard surfaces. Excellent product.

Reviewed by: Regina Date: 1/7/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have used this off and on for years. I keep coming back to it. I used this to get blood out of my mother's carpet, even though, it was there for several days. I gave some to a friend who used it to get cat urine out of her carpet. She thought it was making the spot worse but, it was actually drawing it out of the carpet. I use it to clean my microwave because there are no harsh chemicals in it. I spray the inside and then turn it on for a few seconds. Works great!!

Reviewed by: Lorna Packett Date: 5/6/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


So far just used it on a leather chair and it works well and cleans thoroughly. Keeps the leather soft. Hope to try it on other areas also!!!

Reviewed by: Lois Date: 4/14/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Finally, 25 years after purchasing my house, I found a product that worked and was safe. Quick n Brite worked like magic to melt away my smoke stained field stone fireplace.Since receiving QnB I've been going around the house trying it out on other tough stains.The stuff is more than "fantastic"

Reviewed by: Maria Date: 4/3/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I bought some Quick n Bright at the womens show...I have not used anything else since then! It has removed rust from my cabinet top (that bleach would not remove) grease on my stove and walls. And helped me unclog my kitchen sink! Love this stuff!!

Reviewed by: Cameo Date: 3/1/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I found this product on an infomercial over 10 years ago, I must say it is remarkable. It cleans everything! Since receiving this I have taken more stains out of clothes, clothes with set in stains, clothes I had intended on throwing away just awaiting my order to see if this product still worked as I remembered. I will always have this in my cupboard

Reviewed by: Wendy Date: 12/22/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This product is the best. I have been using it for 20 years. Cleans stains other products can't touch.

Reviewed by: henry baran Date: 11/11/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I've only used this twice, once to remove fireplace soot from the face of the fireplace and again to clean my floor tile grout. It's really easy to apply and take off. The result was amazing. I really love this stuff!

Reviewed by: Amanda Lovan Date: 11/6/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have been using this product for over twenty years and find it the best cleaning product on the market. It is also perfectly natural and there by has no polluting properties what so ever. So in other words it is as green as your lawn Thanks.

Reviewed by: Bob Date: 11/5/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is the second time we have used Quick N Brite, and it is great.. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Peggy Date: 10/31/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


My grandson decided to paint his toenails and his fingers with blue fingernail polish. I figured carpet was ruined but this took all of the smears and drops out of the carpet.

Reviewed by: Susan Date: 10/23/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This stuff really works great with little effort.

Reviewed by: scandiwoman Date: 10/23/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


amazing results on everything i have tried it on. highly recommended

Reviewed by: JimG Date: 11/16/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


My wife had a small amount of this product in a cupboard for a number of years. I bought a used car that had filthy Floor Mats. One of the mats was so bad it was in the trunk. The color of the mats was beige, but they were so bad, I thought about buying new ones. They both had really bad black spots all over. I asked my wife if she had any shampoo. She told me to try this stuff. We had some in a spray bottle. I brought the dirtiest mat in the house, & laid it on the floor, and sprayed it with Quick & Brite. I then took a small rag & began rubbing it into the mat. I waited about 5 or 10 minutes, & took a dry towel, & rubbed it off the mat. I COULDN'T BELIEVE MY EYES. In 10 minutes this Quick & Brite took a car floor mat that I was ready to throw in the garbage, & cleaned it up Like New.

Reviewed by: Tom Date: 4/2/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


amazing results on everything i have tried it on. highly recommended

Reviewed by: JimG Date: 11/16/2010 Rating: 5 out of 5


I've used Quick 'n Brite for years in my bathroom, on clothing and carpet stains, etc, but tonight I found black acrylic paint smears on my laminate flooring. Tried getting it off with a soapy cleaner, no response, then tried quick 'n bright... you guessed it! came off EASILY with a soft sponge!

Reviewed by: SAM Date: 10/28/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


My favorite cleaner. Use it for just about everything!

Reviewed by: arfard Date: 10/12/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


Got my order. We love Quick'n Brite and feel it is one of the best cleaners on the market. We always bought it every year at the Erie County (Hamburg) Fair in August but there was not booth this past year so I looked on line to get it. We especially love it for rugs and upholstery.

Reviewed by: Sandra Date: 5/8/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


My stone fireplace was covered with black soot from propane and burning wood. It doesn't ventilate properly, so the stone was becoming a thick black mess. I was skeptical about an internet purchase of a product that sounded "too good to be true," but figured I didn't have too much too lose at just over 20 bucks for the Quick Brite. I followed the simple, easy instructions, and it was pretty amazing. The stone work is restored almost to new. It is very hard to tell the difference now between the stone that was covered in black from the clean stone that was not. I agree with others that the odor was minimal - and I am sensitive to such things. Recommended!

Reviewed by: Diane Date: 2/11/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have to second and third everything that has previously been written about Quick N' Brite! This is simply the best product out there! It has a very mild, clean scent, and I like the fact that it is cruelty free and no animals were harmed in the making of it! I can use it with clear conscience! Also it is earth friendly and kills germs! What could be better! It has everything wonderful wrapped up in one. Honestly, once you've tried it you won't buy anything else. Quick n' Brite is simply the best!

Reviewed by: Dale Date: 4/11/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I am absolutely in love with Quick n Brite!! It is the BEST ever cleaner for everything! I buy used clothing for my grandkids and any stain can be removed with Quick n Brite! Carpets, shoes, animals, kids grass stained clothes and much more. I was sick when I could no longer get it at Safeway. I've looked at Wal Mart and no luck finding it retail. I don't want to pay the shipping but will have to because I can't live without it!! Honestly I don't know why people throw their money away on any other cleaner!! Quick n Brite is the ultimate!!! ps, no i don't work or own stock in the company. LOL

Reviewed by: luvquicknbrite Date: 2/21/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is the best stuff I ever used. It gets everything clean with little effort. I don't use anything else to clean. Spots on rugs gone. I use this to clean all my carpets. I won't ever be without it. I was asked who cleanes my carpets and I said I do with Quick&Brite. I had to show them how good it works. Seeing is believing. Don"t know why anyone would buy those other cleaners.

Reviewed by: marie Date: 1/15/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


Love this stuff...Works great with no wax left in carpet

Reviewed by: duzie505 Date: 1/14/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I don't typically believe ads or testimonials. Until now. I used quick n brite on my fireplace stones and wow! Highly recommend the product. I love that it's green and pet safe. Can't wait to try it on other things.

Reviewed by: Liz S Date: 3/25/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have used this for years. I am glad you now have it in liquid. I t does what is says it does. I ran out so went on line to buy more.

Reviewed by: Elner Becker Date: 10/11/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I've been using this and the other Quick-n-Brite products for almost every cleaning chore in my home and for laundry care since 1997. IT WORKS!!!! So I don't have to work so hard! Love it and the other products they offer!

Reviewed by: Stephanie Schoenfeld Date: 5/15/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


As always the powers of this "magic stuff" continue to amaze. It will clean ink, paraffin, grease, etc. Hope I never have to do without it! Sondra

Reviewed by: Sondra Date: 5/8/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Tried this 15 years ago and have been hooked every since. This product actually cleaned an oil stain from my car seat that was 2 years old and cleaned my running shoes. It degreased a kitchen and much more. Whoo Hoo, I'm sold!

Reviewed by: TeiJae Taylor Date: 3/12/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have used this product for a good 20 years now. I has saved my brand new carpet from my husband tracking in axle grease, soda on light gray interior of our van and many, many more uses. I love it for everything...

Reviewed by: Vicki Date: 1/29/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Quck'n Brite is amazing. I have not found anything better for pretreating stains. It is gentle on clothing and very effective. When my family gets any kind of stain on their clothing, I just rub Quick'n Brite into the fabric and let stand overnight (or longer). I am always very pleased with the results. (note: stains that have been there for a long time may or may not come out)

Reviewed by: Linda Date: 1/14/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I've used this product for many years and most recently I used it to clean the grease off my kitchen walls and floor. It did a great job.

Reviewed by: Linda Howe Date: 12/27/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


This is the BEST cleaning product ever. We use it on everything. We had some marker on our table from the grandchildren coloring. We tried everything to get it off, but with no success. Turned to Quick-n-Brite. It took a while, but it took it off without hurting the table's finish. Love it!

Reviewed by: Henry Baran Date: 12/12/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have bought and used this for many years.I have used the cleaner in all the ways that are on the flyer you send with it. My favorite is taking out stains in clothes, cleaning spots out of carpet, I have cleaned the cars,motor home and many more. When I save somthing for my friend,a stain on a chair or crayon on furniture.I always end up giving them some of it to use.

Reviewed by: Bonnie Lewis Date: 10/29/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have been using this stuff for probably 15 years. I keep a spray bottle ready to go all the time. You can use it on anything. It is also biodegradable and does not have a strong odor like most powerful cleaners. Last forever too.

Reviewed by: J Brown Date: 10/28/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


i have swore by this product for years after having a child and a pet at the same time. when i ran out of the product i actually cried then i found you again Thank you for being available on the internet to bad i cant find you in as seen on tv stores

Reviewed by: rebecca Date: 6/7/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Had an ink pen leak at my office, getting large drops of blue ink on the carpet and on my wool slacks. I was convinced the spots couldn't be cleaned from the carpet and the slacks would need to be thrown away, but a co-worker swore by the Quick n Brite she owned and offered to bring it in. I was skeptical, but sure enough it lifted every bit of the ink out of the carpet and out of my wool slacks. I'm sold on it!

Reviewed by: Mike Date: 1/18/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love this stuff, It works really well on the Bathrooms. I've been using it for years and you only need a little so it last a very long time.

Reviewed by: Danielle Date: 1/30/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I ordered Quick n brite years ago back in the 90's I was thrilled to find it again,same great productI ordered Quick n brite years ago back in the 90's I was thrilled to find it again,same great product

Reviewed by: yvette Date: 12/19/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Quick & Brite was no better than other cleaners for the oven and shower, but was exceptional for cleaning glass. It is the first time my wife has done a mirror without leaving streaks.

Reviewed by: CW Date: 12/16/2012 Rating: 3 out of 5


I got this a long time ago from a home show where I used to live. It amazed me how well it works. I have used it on my floors, great for cleaning my oil painting brushes. The paste lasted me a really long time.

Reviewed by: tikiDD46 Date: 8/5/2011 Rating: 5 out of 5


I have used QuickNBrite for years. It is the best cleaning product you can buy.No harsh chemicals & the fresh clean smell is a big plus.

Reviewed by: mam Date: 10/19/2009 Rating: 5 out of 5


I can honestly say this stuff really works. I had a greasy/dirty spot on a wall and used this along with 3 other cleaners. They all eventually did the job but the quick-n-brite did it faster & with the best results. It also got out set in stain from a carpet. My favorite use is for my bigscreen TV. I use an extra light solution with a touch of isporyl alcohol & it is the ONLY thing that keeps it clean and streak free. I truly believe in this product and use it all around the house and vehicles.

Reviewed by: j Date: 7/13/2009 Rating: 5 out of 5


this stuff is great good for every thing. stains I could not get out of stainless steel. cleans Pool tile. I love it!

Reviewed by: melinda Date: 6/26/2009 Rating: 5 out of 5


Quick n brite saved my collective *** with my daughter. New car, soft suede leather dashboard. Had open permanent black Sharpie marker in hand when a car ran red light and daughter braked hard to avoid hitting other car. I braced myself on dashboard marking it with the permanent marker. Went straight home; got solid quick n' brite and damp terry cloth soaked in hot water. Did not rub, just pressed hard. lifted towel, permanent marker gone! Saved over $2500 with first time use! Unfortunately, don't be dumb and wait to order when you run out. I did and now am waiting over 2 weeks until new supply comes in. Hurry and send my order... have projects to complete!

Reviewed by: Carol Date: 5/27/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


Read my Review on the Paste --! Qnb Liquid is good for washing my animals, my hair (especially if oily), doing cleaning around the house, dishes, laundry, etc. Mixed with Bleach it is a great bathroom cleaner...Just read the directions! I love all the products and have been a faithful QnB user since the late 1990's! Couldn't live or clean without them!

Reviewed by: Stephanie Schoenfeld Date: 5/15/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


I love Quick n Brite. It cuts through grease with ease and then rinses right off leaving absolutely no residue. Things are clean, shiny and streak-free. I use it especially on all greasy items but really, I use it on EVERYTHING! The aroma is pleasant, none of the noxious chemical/toxic smell.

Reviewed by: Pepi Pingrey Date: 4/21/2013 Rating: 5 out of 5


We are very happy with the product we purchased and it does a good job for our needs. Thank you.

Reviewed by: SS Date: 11/8/2012 Rating: 5 out of 5


Buy Quick N Brite Cleaner

2. Handy Sweeper Handy Sweeper
$3.95
more details
3. 12 in. Multipurpose Mop Pad 12 in. Multipurpose Mop Pad
$6.95
more details
Comfort Grip Telescoping Pole Comfort Grip Telescoping Pole
$14.95
more details
10-Pack Phone Cleaning Cloths
$4.95
Premium Non-Stick Oven Liner
$17.95
$16.95
15 Blade Professional Meat Tenderizer
$13.95
MAX 400 LED Grow Light
$749.95
Chalktrail Replacement Chalk (4-Pack)
$6.95
 
Get Good Mail:
Get exclusive discounts, and hear about new stuff first!
We will never share your info or become annoying. Promise.
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
 
simplygoodstuff.com
191 W Main St.
Webster NY 14580
1-800-724-6693
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm EST
We Accept The Following Payment Types:
payments accepted
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Simply Good Stuff Inc BBB Business Review
Nextag Seller
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
     
     
     
Cant find what you're looking for?
Try Searching.
find us on facebook follow us on twitter rss feed
Copyright © 2006- Simply Good Stuff, Inc. All Rights Reserved.