Customer Reviews:
Microfiber Lens Cleaning Cloth

Microfiber Lens Cleaning Cloth

Lens Cleaning Cloth
5 STARS Excellent product and also nice looking.
Reviewed by: J Self Review Date: 11/16/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 3 of 3 People Thought It Was Helpful
Fine Product
5 STARS Fine product at a great price! I use these cloths for expensive camera lenses. They did leave lint on the lenses when new. But then I hand-washed the microfiber cloths and draped them on clean newspaper to dry for a couple days. After that initial washing they work perfectly and leave no lint. And these cloths are absorbent, unlike those other silky-like microfiber cloths. These are the good ones, and they'll last a long time. :)
Reviewed by: James C. Review Date: 6/12/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 3 of 4 People Thought It Was Helpful
GREAT Prduct
5 STARS I have used this for MORE than what they suggest !!! I rely on this for my LCD TV, Computer screen & IPAD, for none scratch cleaning between regular cleanings. I will order more !!! YOU SHOULD !!!
Reviewed by: Lance Rivers Review Date: 4/5/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 2 of 2 People Thought It Was Helpful
Microfiber Lens Cloth
5 STARS Best I have found to clean eyeglasses without streaks or smuges. Great value.
Reviewed by: Demmer Review Date: 2/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 2 of 2 People Thought It Was Helpful
Microfiber Lens Cleaning Cloth
5 STARS I haven't had the cloths long, but have used them several times. They seem to work well. I have other ones, but these 8x8 pieces work better because of the size.
Reviewed by: Rick Review Date: 8/8/2014
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 2 People Thought It Was Helpful
Simply Good Stuff
5 STARS Things got a little confused with the order but was able to clear things up no problem and everything turned into simply good stuff... I would shop there again no problem.. Lens Cleaning Cloth perfect.
Reviewed by: Patrick Review Date: 7/14/2014
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
you can never have enough of these
5 STARS with the new coated lenses it is more complicated than ever to keep glasses clean. these cleaning cloths work great and buying them by the dozen at a good price is the perfect way to be sure you have one when you need one.. and they make very thoughtful gifts.
Reviewed by: ronald klein Review Date: 5/27/2014
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Stuff
5 STARS Received microfiber lens cleaning cloths very speedily. They really do a great job on lenses of glasses. Would purchase again.
Reviewed by: Ruby Review Date: 5/26/2014
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Wonderful!
5 STARS I gave these as Christmas gifts - in an origami pocket I constructed - easy/cheap to mail - the friends and family that rec'd them - LOVED them! And right away put them to use on phones, ipads, computer screens, eyeglasses. Great value! - Reusable THANK YOU
Reviewed by: cal Review Date: 12/26/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
GREAT PURCHASE
5 STARS Very soft cloth that does the job. Cleans glasses,watch crystals,I-Pod screens and much more and after you wash it its as good as new.Well worth the money. I purchased a couple for home,a couple for the office and one to carry with me.
Reviewed by: Lawman Review Date: 10/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Wonderful
5 STARS Order arrived today. Thanks so much for keeping in touch. Lens cloths are wonderful and I'm pleased.
Reviewed by: Amy Review Date: 9/18/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Excellent product & great price!!!
5 STARS EXACTLY what I needed! Great product and for a great price! Excellent quality!!
Reviewed by: Gina Review Date: 5/8/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
eyeglass cleaning cloth
5 STARS Love it!
Reviewed by: Patty Review Date: 4/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
No Scratching
5 STARS I finally found a cloth that helps in keeping our eye glasses clean without scratching the lenses.
Reviewed by: Paul Review Date: 4/15/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Microfiber lens cleaning cloth
5 STARS Great product!
Reviewed by: John Troyer Review Date: 4/12/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Microfiber Lens Cleaning Cloth
5 STARS I LOVE them they are great. I just give a gentle rub on my lens and they are sparkling clean. Thanks a lot
Reviewed by: Debra Review Date: 4/5/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Fabulous microfiber lens cleaning cloths
5 STARS Very, very good product. Cleans my eyeglasses better than the other specialized cloth that I was using. I have bought a total of 32 of these to give away as gifts. The only drawback was that the 10-pak didn't come individually wrapped, but all in one plastic bag. No biggie. Once I got mine out of the bag, I never put it back in anyway. It just would have been nicer to give them wrapped individually.
Reviewed by: Marianne Kuchta Review Date: 3/5/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Microfiber Lens Cleaning Cloth
5 STARS Processing time was quick. Great Price. The cloths are top quality and work really well. Very happy with this purchase
Reviewed by: Morgan Smith Review Date: 2/22/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Will buy these again
4 STARS These lens cleaner cloths pretty much do what they say they will do. Very handy and much better than those little packets with a "wet" wipe in them.
Reviewed by: James Dennis Review Date: 1/26/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Exactly as Advertised
5 STARS Great cleaning cloths for my glasses and my ebook reader. I really like these wipes.
Reviewed by: Gerald Review Date: 4/16/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Just what I needed!
5 STARS Got tsome for cleaning my Cryzel lens in my eye glasses and find they are good for other glass surfaces, too. A great buy!
Reviewed by: Virginia Jones Review Date: 1/12/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Gotta Luv It
5 STARS Ordered these to clean the screen on my IPad2. Works great and a real bargin. I ordered several so that I would have some to share. It stores great in the cover of my IPad.
Reviewed by: Texas Gal Review Date: 12/9/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Great product and price
5 STARS I wear reading and/or Sunglasses constantly.Everytime I went to a Optical store, glass cleaning cloths were priced at around $5. I wasnt going to pay that price, as I go thru lots of them. I easily lose them or give away to friends and family. So, contacting your co. really benefited me. Im on a fixed income, but was ok with buying 10 at a time, cause of the price.Great stuff !! I havent had to wash them yet also after 2 months.
Reviewed by: Last Northwesterner Review Date: 10/25/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Great!
5 STARS Great for cleaning all lenses, using my last order for glasses, Ipod, touch phone, and computer screen. Definitely will order again when needed.
Reviewed by: amdo2n Review Date: 10/11/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Excellent Product
5 STARS Excellent Product and a great value. I bought 4 and keep one to clean computers, one for my eye glasses, one for the Nav system screen in the car and one in case I loose one.
Reviewed by: Walt Review Date: 10/11/2011
Was This Review Helpful? 0 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
These really work great.
5 STARS Really a great price compared to the optometrists. Large enough and really get the job done. I have oily skin and these work the best!
Reviewed by: wiz Review Date: 10/11/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Amazed
5 STARS Absolutely the best cloth I've found for cleaning the smudges which accumulate on the screens of my iPad and iPhone. It's soft, lightweight, and the perfect size to carry concealed under the cover of my iPad. They work great on my reading glasses also. I'm back buying more to share with my wife and friends.
Reviewed by: Gyropilot Review Date: 8/28/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
works beautifully!
5 STARS I bought this cloth to clean the screen of my ipod touch,,it works beautifully! Cleans the fingerprints off and leaves the screen sparkling!
Reviewed by: linmar Review Date: 5/5/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
The best for glasses
5 STARS I can't stand dirty glasses and I wear them for work and just to walk around. These cloths are the best hands down!
Reviewed by: bamafvr Review Date: 5/2/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
fantastic!
5 STARS These clothes are fantastic..i clean my 400 dollar glasses with these..i dont even use water just wipe them clean with the cloth..and for the price you won't find anything that even comes close..if your looking for a great cloth for cleaning glass these are it..try them you won't be sorry i guarantee it..
Reviewed by: Big Bob Review Date: 2/21/2011
Was This Review Helpful?