Customer Reviews:
Household Sweepa Rubber Broom (12 in.)

Household Sweepa Rubber Broom (12 in.)

We love it!
5 STARS I ordered three of these brooms--one for my son, one for my daughter, and one for me. We were all looking for something for pet hair. My daughter uses hers on hardwood flooring, my son on tile and carpet, and I use mine on wood and carpet. My door mat is cleaner than it has ever been. We all love these brooms! The price was right, too!
Reviewed by: Pat Getz Review Date: 8/15/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 35 of 52 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great Product
5 STARS This broom is great for removing pet and people hair from my carpet. Buy with confidence.
Reviewed by: A F Capton Review Date: 7/30/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 28 of 42 People Thought It Was Helpful
This is something I cannot live without
5 STARS I first purchased one of these brooms at a local fair 10 years ago. Loved it so much I went back to the 3 week long fair with my friends and they all purchased them also. I cannot say enough about this product. It is like no other. I have three dogs and three cats the hair is out of control. This is the only broom that sweeps and holds the hair my others just cause the hair to fly around. Cannot live without It .
Reviewed by: Jeanne kiendzior Review Date: 8/6/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 26 of 42 People Thought It Was Helpful
Works on long hair.
5 STARS My daughter used this broom to gather up her long hair from the carpet in her room before vacuuming and it worked great!
Reviewed by: L. Farris Review Date: 7/29/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 23 of 37 People Thought It Was Helpful
You have to try this broom
5 STARS While I was ordering another product, I happened to stumble across this broom and read the great reviews so decided to try it even if I didn't need it. Well, it has turned out to be absolutely the greatest broom. I love it for the fact it does a great job of sweeping up the dust bunnies and the like.....it's pretty amazing.
Reviewed by: Jan Review Date: 1/19/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 23 of 27 People Thought It Was Helpful
Oops
1 STARS This has worked well for about a month, but now the handle has bent right at the point where the two halves meet. I'm probably past the return point, so I guess I'm stuck.

simplygoodstuff reponse: We are sorry to hear of your defective handle. We would be happy to make things right, so please give us a call at your convenience.
Reviewed by: Al Skop Review Date: 2/7/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 22 of 28 People Thought It Was Helpful
Best broom ever!
5 STARS I first used this broom at my moms house. I told her I was going to steal it from her and she said I couldn't because she took it from my sister. It's that great of a broom. I'm glad I bought my own. I give this broom 5 Stars. The only bad thing is it took me a month to get it.
Reviewed by: Laurie Distefano Review Date: 8/11/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 21 of 38 People Thought It Was Helpful
Did not work for me on carpet
1 STARS No good on my carpet.

simplygoodstuff response: We are sorry to hear of your trouble. On carpet, you need to work by pulling the broom toward yourself while also using short, deliberate strokes. This will pull the hair, up and out of the carpeting. For further assistance, please feel free to give us a call, and someone would be happy to provide more tips for success.
Reviewed by: John Ross Review Date: 1/18/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 21 of 27 People Thought It Was Helpful
Best thing ever
5 STARS I use mine in place of a broom. Iuse it indoors and outdoors. It is better than a straw or plastic broom. the rubber squeegee can be used to remove caked on dirt while sweeping. I also use to clean the snow from my vehicles. The squeege can be use to remove melting snow and water from the windows of the vehicle. Great tool to have in the garage.
Reviewed by: Darrell Wondra Review Date: 1/13/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 21 of 27 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great broom
5 STARS If you have dogs or cats this is the best broom for sweeping hair and dirt on tile floors
Reviewed by: Alex Amaro Review Date: 8/2/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 20 of 37 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great broom!
5 STARS I love this broom. I keep grabbing it to sweep up little areas. Getting ready to do the whole house. I have hardwood,linoleum, and cement and it works great on all. I have some small carpet runners and I love how it pulls the hair and fibers off them, the vaccum struggles to pick those up. I have a Bichon who leaves soft flyaway hair all over and this picks it up so easily. Looking forward to a long and happy life with my new broom.
Reviewed by: Sheri Review Date: 7/23/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 20 of 34 People Thought It Was Helpful
This is the best broom ever.
5 STARS I purchased one of these years ago, which I still use, but I wanted to get another to use exclusively outdoors, and another to use for general sweeping in the living room. I have hardwood floors and two cats. This Sweepa reaches under the sofa and grabs the cat hair and dust quickly. I'm able to maintain a relatively cat hair-free home. Good product!
Reviewed by: Fran Fenton Review Date: 7/19/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 20 of 34 People Thought It Was Helpful
Amazing!!
5 STARS This broom is so amazing! I have one in my car to clean off snow or wipe rain drops from windows. In the house, it picks up pet hair beautifully. My cats shed full-time! I will never be without this broom! Wish I had found it sooner.
Reviewed by: mjl1516 Review Date: 6/1/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 20 of 30 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great sweeper!
5 STARS I had been looking for a broom that would pull a lot of pet hair and dirt from our area rugs and this one did the trick. Yes, it requires elbow grease but a little hard work is good for the soul. It works well on the hardwood floors and the tile floors in the kitchen and bathroom, too.
Reviewed by: Carlton Baker Review Date: 2/22/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 20 of 30 People Thought It Was Helpful
Really good product and service
5 STARS The broom is amazing, it sweeps up everything, even things you don't see. Hair does not stick to it like regular bristle brooms. An accident happened with shipping and simplygoodstuff fixed the problem and the broom arrived the next day. Awesome guys thank you so much
Reviewed by: Mike Review Date: 2/11/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 20 of 28 People Thought It Was Helpful
Works great..
5 STARS Use on tile floor just to sweep. Works good for me.
Reviewed by: RJ Review Date: 8/6/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 19 of 33 People Thought It Was Helpful
Came back for more.
5 STARS I have bought several different kinds of brush brooms and scraper brooms. The harder bristles work good on rougher cements, but when I want to wash the painted cement floor of our puppy nursery room...NOTHING beats the household rubber broom. Love the rubber brush and squeegee all-in-one. It took a lot of using before I wore my first one out. A cheap one from the big box stores was broken within a few uses.
Reviewed by: Jane Review Date: 5/15/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 19 of 27 People Thought It Was Helpful
just what I was looking for
5 STARS My mom bought one of these years ago. With 3 long-haired women in the house, it was a life saver for the vacuum! I needed one for myself and bought this one. I've been very happy with it! Picks up hair like a charm.
Reviewed by: sarah Review Date: 4/10/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 19 of 25 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great Broom
5 STARS I bought a broom like this 25 years ago and it finally had to be thrown out. I was so glad that I found this one. It works great and is much better that a traditional broom.
Reviewed by: Arlene Review Date: 5/4/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 18 of 24 People Thought It Was Helpful
GREAT BROOM
5 STARS I specifically ordered this broom to help in picking up the pet hair on my hardwood floors and IT WORKS GREAT. I can sweep with this broom in a quarter of the time it used to take me with my conventional broom. I LOVE IT.
Reviewed by: PSwank Review Date: 4/27/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 18 of 24 People Thought It Was Helpful
Just perfect for what we needed!
5 STARS We purchased this rubber broom because we have a dog in the house, who apparently likes the feel of our small area rug to rub her back on and wiggle all over...hence leaving behind many small black hairs. Not all are picked up with the vacuum. This broom works perfectly for that rug and gathers the remaining hairs so they don't get tracked through out the rest of the house.
Reviewed by: Mark Review Date: 3/4/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 18 of 24 People Thought It Was Helpful
Our Favorite Kennel Broom
5 STARS We bought one of these brooms about seven years ago and have used it to death. It sweeps up dry hair, wet hair, and virtually everything else in the kennel. When we could not find the Sweepa brand we tried one that looked like it, epic fail to say the least. Found it here and ordered three. Two in storage for the future just in case. Essential equipment in our business.
Reviewed by: Mark Mattke Review Date: 12/26/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 18 of 22 People Thought It Was Helpful
LOVE THIS
5 STARS Just got this yesterday. Used it today on my tile, hardwood floors and an indoor/outdoor carpet. I spent a lot less time than I would have sweeping,mopping and vacuuming. I am going to add to my collection and get the additional heads and one for outdoor use.
Reviewed by: Cyndi Review Date: 7/27/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 17 of 27 People Thought It Was Helpful
Good quality
5 STARS I'm happy with my broom, I want to try cleaning with it to wash my floors which are sort of wooden, but haven't gotten around to it yet. I'm happy with my purchase and if not too much time passes I shall comment down the track when I use it to wash the floor.
Reviewed by: Tracey Review Date: 7/13/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 17 of 24 People Thought It Was Helpful
Mixed Review
3 STARS This broom works wonderfully on the rugs to pick up the cat's hair. However, I haven't been able to figure out how to keep the handle extended. I have to use it as a half-handle. I'll live with it, but I wish the handle were easier to figure out.

simplygoodstuff response: When you twist the two parts of the handle, it should tighten when turned one way, and loosen when you turn it the other way. If this does not work for you, then you may have a defective pole. If this is the case, please give us a quick call and we will be able to help.
Reviewed by: Valerie Review Date: 5/2/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 17 of 23 People Thought It Was Helpful
Could of used a two dollar squeegee.
1 STARS Handle is way too short. Hurts my back to bend over to use it. The rubber twists on the end of the pole. A regular squeegee would've been better for me.

simplygoodstuff response: The handle always arrives half size. It is telescoping, so it is able to become twice as long, and can be tightened to any position in between. The head should screw securely to the pole when twisted all the way. If you need help getting it to work as expected, please give us a quick call, and we would be happy to help.
Reviewed by: Lory Burton Review Date: 4/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 17 of 23 People Thought It Was Helpful
Works well
5 STARS As the owner of two collies, we needed something that would remove and collect up the hairs that our boys leave for us all over the house. Works best on natural fibers (wool and carpets). Takes more work on synthetic fibers. But still beats getting out the vacuum every day. I recommend it.
Reviewed by: Hamish MacBeth Review Date: 2/28/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 17 of 25 People Thought It Was Helpful
dog brooms
5 STARS excellent brooms if you have hardwood and dogs.
Reviewed by: c Review Date: 2/17/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 16 of 18 People Thought It Was Helpful
Not the performance I was hoping for
2 STARS This was my firt rubber broom experience. It is not all that easy to "sweep" with and it doesn't work well on carpet. If I were to repurchase, I would try the model with the longer bristles.
Reviewed by: Regina Review Date: 1/7/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 16 of 16 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great Broom
5 STARS I have a broom similar to this one. I gavethis broom to a friend for Christmas because she loved my broom so well. It has been a hit!
Reviewed by: Tia R Review Date: 1/6/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 12 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
Rubber Broom
5 STARS This was purchased as a gift to replace one that had broken. It is great for sweeping up pet hair. We have had one for several years.
Reviewed by: Maytha Kilgore Review Date: 1/4/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 12 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
Everyone Needs a Rubber Broom!
5 STARS Love this broom! It is my second one - the first lasted about 20 years. I first used it to sweep up kitty litter and now use it for dog hair on my hardwood floors. No electrical charge so no fly aways! I learned it can also be used on carpeting. Will try that next!
Reviewed by: Jeanene Review Date: 9/6/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
n/a
5 STARS Despite the low cost, this rubber sweeper turned out to be a very quality item. I recommend it...
Reviewed by: Scott Taylor Review Date: 9/4/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Works great!
5 STARS I agree with the other positive reviews. This product has met my expectations and I highly recommend it to those with dogs and carpet. Fur is hard on vacuums, now you can just put it in the trash. Yes, it does require a bit of elbow grease but I don't mind when I see how much fur I've removed. Also works on hard surfaces but I don't have many.
Reviewed by: Bethany Review Date: 9/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great Broom
5 STARS Best broom ever! I bought mine over 10 years ago and it's still in like new condition.
Reviewed by: Susan Scott Review Date: 12/26/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
BEST BROOM EVER
5 STARS I have had mine for at least 12 years if not longer and, the results are the same day I brought it home. The way the pet hair clings to the rubber surface is nothing like I have ever seen.
Reviewed by: kollette Roche Review Date: 12/16/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Perfect!
5 STARS This is exactly what I was looking for - gets long hair out of the carpet easily! FAST shipping, too!
Reviewed by: Bob Review Date: 12/3/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
This broom works!
5 STARS Got a dog that sheds? This is the broom for you! It picks up all of the hair without the "flyaways".
Reviewed by: Mary Review Date: 10/17/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa
5 STARS Love the Sweepa! Does a great job picking up animal fur.
Reviewed by: Priscilla Review Date: 10/16/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
The Best Broom Ever
5 STARS I have been wanting a rubber broom for a while. If you have a shedding pet or family that tracks in dirt this is a must have. The price was the best on-line and arrived very quickly. I would use this company again without hesitation. Thanks, I Love the rubber broom.
Reviewed by: Curley Review Date: 10/13/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom is multi-functional and WORKS!
5 STARS This review may be lengthy because when I believe in a product, I am an advocate for it. :) We live in the country and stray & feral cats come to our place for food & water so we have a Trap-Neuter-Return shelter to give them healthier lives. We currently have 10 outdoor cats that come to our screened front porch to make their home. I bought my first Sweepa in 2011 and when I saw the remarkable job it did on my porch rug, I was absolutely sold on the product. With 10 cats, fur accumulates quickly but the Sweepa broom is up for the job. In addition to regular sweeping, I scour the porch weekly with PineSol & the Sweepa is great on all surfaces -- concrete floors, glass windows & brick -- and the rubber bristles are gentle on screens. My first Sweepa stays on the front porch and I just ordered 6 more (garage, laundry room, pool house, kitchen + two extras for our grown children). These sell for $17 to $23 elsewhere and with a quantity of 6, they were under $10 each. I am sold on this product!
Reviewed by: Feral & Stray Cat Rescue Colony Review Date: 10/7/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Nice little broom
5 STARS Received the broom in a really sturdy triangular long box. Impressive packaging. It's adjustable length in the handle is very well engineered. I like that. Seems to be a very sturdy unit too. I bought this for my 5th wheel trailer. So many times you get leaves on the outside carpet that just won't move with a regular broom and this broom just whisps them away. My friend has one and I liked his so I had to get one for myself.
Reviewed by: TeddyG Review Date: 10/6/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Performs Like Advertised
4 STARS The Sweepa broom is an excellent item for tough squeegee work on rubber matted floors. Easy to assemble and the telescopic poles adjust easily for each individual. I would recommend this product. The 12 & 18 inch brooms are perfect for rubber matted floors. Check availability prior to order, they had to ship in 2 different deliveries. (Back Order) This was the reason for the 4 stars.
Reviewed by: Teeka Review Date: 10/3/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Perfect
5 STARS This carpet rake was exactly what I was looking for....I have no pets, but my long hair was getting wrapped around the roller brush of my vacuum cleaner...and I wanted to be able to rake it up before I vacuumed. It also lifts the carpet fibers to get a deeper clean when vacuuming.
Reviewed by: CR Review Date: 9/30/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
okay, but not amazing
4 STARS Works fairly well, but others I have used actually picked up cat hair in the bristles, this one doesn't. Works nicely for pulling up carpet nap.
Reviewed by: MsCJBC Review Date: 9/30/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Best pre-vacuum broom!
5 STARS I just love this broom. When I need to vacuum the carpet, I use this first to get up all the dust, cat hair, etc., and then vacuum. You'd be amazed at how much cleaner your carpets will be. Great for bare floors too.
Reviewed by: hondolover Review Date: 9/26/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
just what I needed
5 STARS I love the rake. It's just what I needed and works great!
Reviewed by: Gia Review Date: 9/18/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Best broom EVER
5 STARS I bought two of these at a home show over 15 years ago. Use them constantly, one for indoors and one for outdoors. Everyone who visits ends up ordering one. Just now am I needing to replace one since I left it outdoors and the ocean air finally rusted out the threads to the top.
Reviewed by: Kathie Review Date: 9/9/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Backbreaking!
1 STARS Uneffective and backbreaking.
Reviewed by: B Review Date: 9/2/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS I was looking for something like this to save my vacuum from breaking and the smell of burning hair throughout my home. It works great! thank you very much
Reviewed by: D Review Date: 8/29/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS Very satisfied. I bought this to replace my old sweepa broom, which was purchased many years ago, it is the best broom I have ever used.
Reviewed by: Barb M Review Date: 8/27/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
At Last!!!
5 STARS this broom not only cleans concrete walks and garage floors but is the only thing I've found that picks up ALL pet/human hair off of rugs. Not even the best vacuum made can get those hairs that tangle with the nap of a carpet. I've used one for over 15 years and love them.
Reviewed by: Lanie Review Date: 8/21/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
You won't regret it!
5 STARS I give this broom 10 stars. It does everything it should do. I have a part lab part cocker spaniel who sheds like no other. No other brooms sweep up the hair instead just blowing it from one spot to another. I used to be embarrassed when company would come over knowing my floors were never hair free. Now I can rest assure every time I reach for the broom I will have a clean floor when I put it up. And you wouldn't believe how quick and easy it is. I used to spend 20 min trying to sweep slow enough to gather all the pet hair before it scattered. Now I'm done in 2-3 min. I highly recommend this broom to anyone who has pets that shed. Plus I'm looking forward to using it in the winter to remove the snow from my car with the squeegee that's attached.
Reviewed by: happy, happy, happy Review Date: 8/13/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Fantastic!
5 STARS These are the best brooms that I have ever seen! I have 4 dogs so I have a lot of dog hair and the broom gets it all. And the hair does not stick to the broom. One of the best purchases that I have ever made. Our Humane Society uses these a lot too!
Reviewed by: Kathy Review Date: 8/7/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Versatile
5 STARS This is exactly what I have been looking for. Lifts up pet and human hair,dust off my carpet wonderfully! First I use the sweepa then I vacuum, I definitely can tell the difference from first use. As a bonus I could also use it in the kitchen for sweeping and mopping , it has a squeegee on the other side which works great. Cleaning it is a snap, just rinse off and it dries up fast. I got rid of my mop and broom.
Reviewed by: Sue Review Date: 8/4/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Best broom ever!
5 STARS When we moved into our current home almost 3 years ago a gift was left for us, a rubber broom similiar to this one. The home is tile and wood floors. Keeping up with all the foot traffic, human and animal is a big task. This broom sweeps it all up like other. It holds the pile almost as if it is under a magnetic field. I like this broom so much I bought many, taking advantage of the muti broom discount. I have shared the brooms as gifts with friends who too have lots of foot traffic and shedding dogs. All are amazed at how well this broom sweeps. Cleans floors better than the vacuum. I prefer to be barefoot and this broom makes it a pleasure to walk around my home so.
Reviewed by: Mom of 2 turtles Review Date: 7/30/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Worked like a charm
5 STARS This broom was exactly what I needed. Two females in a carpeted house shed like crazy, and the Sweepa Rubber Broom is the only thing we've found that will actually collect and pick up all of the hair. You have to put a little muscle into it, but it's definitely worth the effort.
Reviewed by: Lala Review Date: 7/29/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Broom
5 STARS My dogs go to the beach daily and despite cleaning the paws, they track sand into the house. This broom cleans my kitchen floor in minutes! Thanx!
Reviewed by: Sandi Review Date: 7/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Broom
5 STARS Great product.... Use it in a bathroom to get hair up
Reviewed by: Louise Review Date: 7/20/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Hair solution
4 STARS I have a yellow lab & 2 cats so the amount of animal fur on my floors can be daunting. The Sweepa Rubber Broom can corral it pretty well. The handle is a nice length. My only wish is that the rubber bristles were a little stiffer (for carpet work) and the head a little larger, say two inches instead of one. Otherwise, it's a satisfactory replacement to my old One Sweep brand.
Reviewed by: Auntie P Review Date: 7/20/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
it really works!
5 STARS It's fantastic!
Reviewed by: melinda Review Date: 7/8/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
DISAPPOINTING
1 STARS I HAVE 3 LARGE BLONDE DOGS AND HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING. THIS PRODUCT HAS NOTHING TO RECOMMEND ITSELF VERSUS MOST OTHER PRODUCTS....
Reviewed by: JOHN Review Date: 7/4/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Very disapointed
1 STARS I was really excited about this broom because the commercials and good reviews. I understand how well could work in a beauty salon, but not in a house. It was a waste of money, I am very disappointed with this broom. Doesn't work, and after use it my back hurt because you really have to press hard little by little to get some of the pet hair in the carpet. It is easy just to get the vacuum and do it.
Reviewed by: Liana Review Date: 6/28/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Gets everything up
5 STARS Yes I do have it and like before I do love it. I have 3 dogs, and 1 cat. It gets everything up where a broom does not get it all.
Reviewed by: dianna Review Date: 6/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Even Walmart Uses this broom!
4 STARS I was very excited to purchase this broom, because regular bristle brooms, nylon or otherwise, do not pick up all the trash on the floor. This picks up beautifully. When I saw this at a Walmart store for their employee use, my only question was, "if it is good enough for the employees to use, why don't they sell it in their store?" My only adverse comment is that I have to use a different broom to sweep into dust pan. That needs to be worked on.
Reviewed by: mary Review Date: 6/20/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
a broom like no other
5 STARS I really had no idea what I was getting, but based on reviews of its success with pet hair I thought it was worth a try. This is an amazing broom -- picks up things you didn't even know were on your floor. It cannot be pushed, but that is a small sacrifice!
Reviewed by: Melanie Hedlund Review Date: 6/16/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS I never liked using a broom to sweep my kitchen floor. I would drag out the vacuum or use a little dustpan and brush. But since I got the Sweepa rubber broom that's all I use. It gets up everything in one sweep. The squeegee side is nice to have also. So glad I got this. Excellent quality product.
Reviewed by: m mohr Review Date: 5/27/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Household Sweepa Rubber Broom (12 in.)
5 STARS Love this broom.I have at home two dogs this broom is the only one who makes my floors look clean.
Reviewed by: Ewa Review Date: 5/27/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Very Satisfied
5 STARS I purchased item, CL1001C 12" broom, to sweep up the dog and cat hair from our carpets, this broom does the job it is designed to do. The bristles are longer than I wanted, I was wanting bristles a little shorter and firmer, like on a hand held pet brush used on couches. I am still very satisfied with my purchase because of the ease of use, how it picks up the pet hair and eventually, the bristles will wear down and become more efficient for my use.
Reviewed by: Jim T Review Date: 5/27/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Rubber Broom
3 STARS I love the broom, however, I ordered two and one is defective. Supposed to be getting a replacement broom but it hasn't showed up yet

simplygoodstuff response: Your replacement did ship, and we apologize, once again, for the defective product you received.
Reviewed by: Janice Chapek Review Date: 5/25/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Rubber broom 😃👍👍
5 STARS After reading thr reviews I purchased 2 one for me and my daughter. I love it!!! I have hard wood floors and also carpet and I love the way it picks up dust and hair. The broom was in back order but it was worth waiting for it. Thank you, Product well made PS my daughter loves the broom too!
Reviewed by: Iris Review Date: 5/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom really works!
5 STARS I received my 12" rubber Sweepa broom to clean up all the dog hair on my Armstrong vinyl plank floors. (I had been using my vacuum cleaner since other brooms just stir the hair back into the air.) I use a raking motion to sweep with this broom & it really works well on the dirt AND the hair. This is a much quieter, greener way to keep my floors visitor ready! The extendable handle is great for multi-tasks, however, I've had trouble figuring out how to lock it at full extension yet. You must, also, screw the rubber head to the handle which could be a little difficult for some seniors. Overall, for keeping hair cleaned up, the anti-static quality is THE BEST! I haven't tried it on low pile area rugs yet, but the handle seems sturdy enough.
Reviewed by: Georgia Doolittle Review Date: 5/20/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Household Sweepa Rubber Broom
4 STARS The "teeth" are squared off so that when you sweep you get a bouncy effect and therefore miss some dirty spots. My old broom had rounded "teeth" the glide was smooth and no missed spots. On the plus side the broom does pick up hair off the floor very easily and efficiently.
Reviewed by: tica Review Date: 5/18/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
rubber broom
3 STARS Works fine....
Reviewed by: Laurie Ann Zehms Review Date: 5/10/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
very happy
5 STARS Thank you. I am very happy with my purchase. I really like the rubber broom sweeper. It is is good quality and works well.
Reviewed by: Joy Review Date: 5/8/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Can't do without it!
5 STARS The ideal tool for sweeping up dog hair. I bought two of them. Never want to be without one.
Reviewed by: Rita Review Date: 5/5/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Rubber broom
5 STARS Love it. Have 7 dogs and it gets up all their hair.
Reviewed by: Donna Review Date: 5/3/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweep Broom
4 STARS I really like this product. It works very good on my rugs. I would like it to have a one piece handle as it wants to bend some in the middle when using on a rug.
Reviewed by: Anna Jenkins Review Date: 4/25/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa broom
5 STARS We have purchased several of these brooms and they are great for moving pet hair, water, just anything that is on the floor. They get a lot of use here as we are a veterinary hospital. We love them!
Reviewed by: Becky Review Date: 4/25/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great product
5 STARS We moved from Auburn CA to Pacheco CA and in our downsizing we inadvertently sold or gave away two of these brooms we had; big mistake! We used to have 3 dogs and these brooms worked great on sweeping up dog hair that was imbedded in the carpet. We now have just one dog have used our new broom several times and still quite impressed with the end results.
Reviewed by: Virginia Review Date: 4/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Excellent
5 STARS Excellent for sweeping up loose hair!
Reviewed by: Sondra Review Date: 4/22/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Lovin it!
5 STARS Best broom ever. Never use a standard broom again.
Reviewed by: Kelly Review Date: 4/17/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Kind of awkward
3 STARS It takes a bit of getting used to using this as you would a household broom. I bought it for tile floors (in motel rooms). I thought it would pick up hair better than a normal broom and I think it does but the downside is that it doesn't fit into corners or tight spaces. It doesn't even fit to get the hair around the toilet b/c the toilet sits too close to the wall. If you are buying, make sure you have lots of room around things where you are going to use it. It does work on rugs IF the rug doesn't move much or you stand on it and brush in short strokes. More time consuming than a vacuum.
Reviewed by: Laura Harrison Review Date: 4/14/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Good Product and Good People to Work With!
5 STARS Ordered this rubber broom as a replacement for one we bought about six years ago. While this is not quite the size of our old one, it does just as good a job getting up pet hair, etc. Our only problem was with the USPS delivery. Took 11 days to get here rather than the 2. No tracking action until the last day. USPS Customer Affairs got it off the ground for us! "Donna", the company's rep, was very nice and a pleasure to work with on this order. Would certainly order a product from this company again. Nice web site, nice ordering info and super nice people there.
Reviewed by: Robert Copeland Review Date: 4/12/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Not as great as I had hoped
3 STARS Perhaps my expectations were too high. Perhaps I was looking for a miracle broom, but the reviews sure touted it that way. I was underwhelmed. Sure, it sweeps, but always having to sweep towards me is annoying and I still have dust and pet hair that flies up, up and away.
Reviewed by: Ann B Review Date: 4/7/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great product!
5 STARS Love this product. Am ordering more for friends who thought it also was a great product. Telescoping handle works great. Not sure what other reviewers were referring to.
Reviewed by: Kathleen Asher Review Date: 4/6/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom review
1 STARS This product does not work at all. I got it to help with the dog hair, as we have 4 dogs. It makes u work harder than a regular broom and hair still flies around. It was a complete waste of money. It's now sitting in the garage. I didn't return because I I figured would be too much trouble and just more shipping cost. So I will just cut my losses and make sure no one else makes same mistake
Reviewed by: Jeremy Vogel Review Date: 4/4/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Thank You
5 STARS Yes, I have received it and itís exactly what I wanted and needed.
Reviewed by: Christine Review Date: 4/3/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Rubber broom
5 STARS LOVE IT. It's my second one. I wore out the first one.
Reviewed by: Kerry Review Date: 4/1/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Mop
3 STARS The rubber squeegee component of this product is great!...
Reviewed by: Kirstin Review Date: 3/25/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS Excellent item....works on all types of surfaces.
Reviewed by: Pedro Toledo Review Date: 3/24/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Broom
5 STARS I searched for the Sweepa Broom after using one owned by a relative. It does a fantastic job picking up lint, dust, and especially cat hair, with little effort. So much better than a classic broom.
Reviewed by: Bobbie Lovett Review Date: 3/13/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
yellow rubber broom
5 STARS This was exactly what I was hoping for. I have had one for about 10 years and it broke. My friend has one that I bought for her and hers finally broke. We both needed them and her neighbor wanted one to. so we were glad to find them at your place. They are great around the house. I use my mostly outside. car cleaning, sidewalk cleaning those pesky twirlers that come off trees. Great for cleaning snow off car and steps and sidewalks if small amount. In fact it was stronger made than our original ones. Good buy and good service. thank you.
Reviewed by: theresa teresak Review Date: 3/13/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
5 STARS I use these to clear my car of snow after storms. The rubber doesn't scratch paint/windows like standard brooms do. Purchased one for my neighbor and he loves it too!
Reviewed by: Leigh Anne LeGar Review Date: 3/10/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Awesome Rubber Broom
5 STARS This broom was a gift for my brother to help with all of the pet hair that collects in his house. I used it once, and now I want to buy one for myself. Best $ you'll ever spend on a broom!
Reviewed by: Reagan Review Date: 3/7/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
THE RUBBER BROOM
2 STARS THIS BROOM WAS NOT AS STRONG AS THE RUBBER BROOM WE HAD A FEW YEARS AGO. THE BROOM BENT A LITTLE AT THE BOTTOM WHEN I USED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME. I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS ARTICLE.

simplygoodstuff response: Sorry to hear this. We stand behind the quality of this product. If you received a defective pole, we would be happy to replace it for you. Just give us a call.
Reviewed by: MICHAEL MIGLIOZZI Review Date: 3/3/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Rubber mop
4 STARS I'm really happy with this product ! It's really a good tool to help you out around the house , it's light and efficient !
Reviewed by: Angela Review Date: 2/26/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Does the job nicely
5 STARS Great for quick clean ups of pet hair without dragging out the vacuum. I have hardwood floors, no carpet.
Reviewed by: Kathryn O'Brien Review Date: 2/26/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Love it
5 STARS I had purchased a sweepa before and it dissapeared. I think someone borrowed and never returned it. I don't blame them it is great. I use it for cleaning floors and taking pet hair off of furniture. Love it.
Reviewed by: Geri Rister Review Date: 2/25/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Broom
5 STARS This product is not only great for floors but I have an extra that I use to sweep snow off of my vehicles. Quick, no fuss and the plastic head doesn't scratch the paint
Reviewed by: Charles Reisinger Review Date: 2/22/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
4 STARS I have only swept with it and it does pick up the dog hair well. It does get the dog hair off the few rugs I have in my house, so I don't have to drag my big vacuum out.
Reviewed by: Peggy Review Date: 2/17/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Works on ceilings!
5 STARS I gave the Sweepa a 5 star review for cleaning my ceilings alone. The handle was able to extend so, no climbing involved. It was perfect.
Reviewed by: Patti M Review Date: 2/17/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
happy
5 STARS have had this product for years and been pleased. Works great to sweep dog hair and safe to remove snow from cars.
Reviewed by: doug wachowiak Review Date: 2/11/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Awesome
5 STARS These brooms are awesome and we love them. They are working very well in the salon for what we need!
Reviewed by: sonia renwick Review Date: 2/7/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Best mop ever is the worst broom ever
5 STARS I have been using the sweepa as a mop forever. I make a bucket of solution and put 3 or 4 cleaning rags in it. I wring out a cleaning rag, throw it on the floor and use the sweepa to hold it in place as I mop. When that rag is dirty, I just do the same with another rag. When I'm done, I just throw the rags in the wash. This way the clean solution never gets contaminated with dirty rags. This is exactly the method hospitals use. If I need to spot clean something, I just wet a rag in the sink and spray a little kitchen cleaner on the floor and mop with the sweepa. Ironically, I tried to use the sweepa for it's intended purpose and it didn't work worth a darn for that, but I'll keep buying them because when it comes to mopping, I have never found anything better.
Reviewed by: Heather cook Review Date: 2/6/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great broom
5 STARS I used this broom at a friend's house and had to get one! Can be used on wood, tile, carpet- doesn't leave any dirt behind when you use it. Easily rinses clean. Great product.
Reviewed by: Judy Review Date: 2/5/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa
4 STARS This product works great, requires a bit of manual labor, but it really picks up the debris in my carpet. I have a Black lab and he sheds like crazy, and this broom really helps make my carpets look clean again. I would recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed by: Nathan Review Date: 2/3/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great new tool
5 STARS I had never heard of rubber brooms, but decided to try one for our wood floors. I like it better than the Swiffer and regular dust mop. My only complaint is that it,s hard to get the junk off the bristles at the end of the job. The squeegee side did an excellent job removing melting snow from our concrete front porch.
Reviewed by: Marcy Ubois Review Date: 2/2/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Love it
5 STARS Great, love it.
Reviewed by: Belinda Review Date: 2/2/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Household Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS I love the broom. It works great on the carpets and rugs for animal hair, gravel & pretty much everything. I am in a high traffic area and the brooms have been great in the water and snow.
Reviewed by: Donna Review Date: 1/31/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweeps Broom
5 STARS Works great. It kind of rolls the fine dust into strings making it easy to sweep up.
Reviewed by: Gail Review Date: 1/29/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Love this broom
5 STARS This is our second one and it is just wonderfull.
Reviewed by: Jim Wiemann Review Date: 1/25/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS the greatest little broom from squeegeeing windows to clearing snow from your vehicle
Reviewed by: tbaker7266 Review Date: 1/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
BEST VERSATILE, ECONOMIC BROOM EVER
5 STARS Years ago, I purchased a rubber broom, which I left outside. It disintegrated due to the elements. 12 years later, I researched the same type of broom and found it here. It is exactly what I wanted and it twists to a smaller size for storage. I am so happy with this, I can't tell you. Home, outdoors - name it - it does it all. I even cleaned by car of snow with it without damaging paint!
Reviewed by: joanie Review Date: 1/22/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
love this product, just head too small
5 STARS I love this broom, however, I would order the larger size!
Reviewed by: jill Review Date: 1/17/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Broom
5 STARS great broom, had 1 for years. several family members asked for them for the holiday. they were very happy to see they got the brooms.
Reviewed by: Mona Review Date: 12/30/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Best Broom ever
5 STARS My only regret is not buying the combo. This broom is great on area rugs, hardwood floors, tile, and even ancient linoleum. The telescoping handle is strong, saves space, and saves the backs of taller folks. I'm sure the handheld version is just as good. Just beware it can be a bit jarring the first time you squeegee the floor when you see all of the grime that was living there! Superior cleaning in a fraction of the time, it is highly recommended.
Reviewed by: June Review Date: 12/30/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Awesome
5 STARS I was a little skepitcal at first about this product, but once I got it and tried it for my self... I was amazed at how well it collected the dog hair and dirt off of my hardwood floors. I attempted to use it on my carpet, but it didnt seem to work as well. I would recommend this product to anyone that is tired of the old broom and dust pan method.
Reviewed by: Autumn Review Date: 12/26/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Gift
5 STARS I bought these as Christmas gifts because I love mine so much! I have one for inside the house and one for outside the house. I'm sure my friends will appreciate them. I gave one to another friend for his birthday over a year ago and he still thanks me.
Reviewed by: GwenEllyn Review Date: 12/16/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Great RV Broom
5 STARS This broom is great for our RV. It is sturdy, works very well on our inside floors and is stiff enough to sweep leaves, and stones off of the outside carpet as well. The squeegee side works really well for removing wet leaves from the awning before we roll it up. We are very happy with this product.
Reviewed by: Sandy Review Date: 11/29/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Household Sweepa Rubber Broom (12 in.)
5 STARS The best article ever to enter my home. Love it, as is my second one of that type. I wanted another and finally found it with you. Thanks.
Reviewed by: Barbara Pfeil Review Date: 11/26/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
rubber broom
5 STARS I love it! makes cleaning up dog hair a breeze.
Reviewed by: Patricia Simpson Review Date: 11/26/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Fantastic..just love to use it
5 STARS This Rubber Broom does a wonderful job and makes it so easier for me to keep my floor clean. Light, easy to use it, solid construction..just everything you want to find in a broom. This one has it all. THANK YOU
Reviewed by: Natalie Review Date: 11/23/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
I Love This Broom!
5 STARS This is the third one of these brooms that I have purchased. One for my daughter and two for me. This is the greatest broom I have ever used. If you have a shedding dog you will love it. You can sweep up pet hair and dust without any of it rolling around on the floor and disappearing into a dark corner. It takes pet hair right off a carpet or rug also. Great for quick cleanups when you don't want to drag out the vacuum.
Reviewed by: Marcey Review Date: 11/23/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Product!
5 STARS I love this broom. It has been life changing as I have finally found a broom that can get rid of all the dog hair on our hardwood floors. With two dogs, hair is visible every single day, but with this broom I can easily sweep up all the hair in a matter of minutes!
Reviewed by: Jodi Review Date: 11/19/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Perfect!
5 STARS This is exactly what I was looking for - gets long hair out of the carpet easily! FAST shipping, too! °Very good!
Reviewed by: Jose Review Date: 11/13/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
very happy
5 STARS Yes my wife is very happy thank you
Reviewed by: Alan Review Date: 11/4/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS Great Brooms for indoors and outdoors
Reviewed by: Karen Review Date: 10/23/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Exactly What I Needed!
5 STARS This broom is perfect for wood floors and dog hair. I bought one for my ex-husband too.
Reviewed by: Michelle Review Date: 10/22/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Great tool
5 STARS I have never purchased a rubber broom but was looking to make the switch. I'm very happy I did. It works great. It is lightweight to handle but durable with the cleaning.
Reviewed by: Lhdixon Review Date: 10/18/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
RN
5 STARS I Love This Broom!!! I had purchased one about 12 years ago at the Rodeo and was devastated when I finally had to put it down :( When I saw this online, I had to order it immediately. It is great for picking up all the pet hair (two dogs and a cat). I ordered two brooms, that way after another 10+ years when it is time to move on, I'll be ready with my spare. :)
Reviewed by: Marissa Review Date: 9/23/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Ms
5 STARS It's just what I expected. I saw my hairdresser use one and I knew it was what I needed for dog hair. cleans it all up without taking out the vacuuming.
Reviewed by: Claire Review Date: 9/21/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Ms
5 STARS This broom does exactly what it claims. I use it before vacuuming carpet and it removes cat hair and my daughter's long hair as well as dirt and rug fibers. Then when I vacuum I don't break a belt with twisted hair around the brushes. For a quick touch up, the broom makes the carpet look like it was vacuumed!
Reviewed by: Carol Cole Review Date: 9/20/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
dog hair broom
5 STARS broom is great handle is just too short, kills your back ...order the eighteen inch so handle will be normal length ...on carpet it is hard to use the short handle ...but the broom does pick up hair off carpet which I wanted it for

simplygoodstuff response: The pole will extend to full length. It is telescoping. When it arrives it will be all the way collapsed. Simply twist to loosen, extend to as long as you want, and then twist back to lock it in place. When all the way extended, it will be regular broom handle length. Please give us a call if you need help or think you have a defective one.
Reviewed by: cynthia hampton Review Date: 9/18/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Homeowner
4 STARS Works great for picking up dog hair
Reviewed by: Robin Review Date: 9/16/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Rubber Broom
5 STARS this product is great if you have animuals.
Reviewed by: kelly flora Review Date: 9/13/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Excellent rubber broom for hair (carpet/floor)
5 STARS I have thick, long, damaged hair. My carpet and floor have lot of hair each time I pick my hair up before vacuuming. This broom works just fine for the purpose and comes with an affordable price too.
Reviewed by: Yen Review Date: 9/9/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
Sweepa Broom
4 STARS I received my sweepa broom(s) and love them, they do indeed pick up the pet hair as well as I had hoped, it is ideal for my laminate floors. I bought a second one for our RV, I have not tried it yet but I'm sure it will work just as good. My only problem was with the delivery to Canada, UPS tracking doesn't seem to help that much, but I did get my items in good shape only 8 days after shipping
Reviewed by: B King Review Date: 9/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
They do the job.
5 STARS My wify is the one behind the broom and she loves them, we have tile and wood floors. And two dogs and they loss hair all the time, so yes the brooms do the job.
Reviewed by: Wayne Review Date: 12/12/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
great broom
4 STARS As a broom, you cant get a better one. It catches all the dust and hair without it flying about. I bought this to get pet hair off the rug. It works well for that except you really have to drag it hard across the rug quite a few times to get the pet hair up.
Reviewed by: Sue Review Date: 12/7/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
rubber broom superior for sweeping up pet hair
5 STARS We had used an identical broom for years with great success and wanted two more for other areas of the house. Excellent product.
Reviewed by: Craig Review Date: 12/1/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Broom
5 STARS This broom is awesome! It exceeds my expectations! You will be amazed at how much dirt your old, regular broom was leaving behind. This broom makes cleaning fun! Even my Husband & Son will now sweep a floor for me! They love it too! I highly recommend this broom & consider it one of the best purchases I've made in a long time.
Reviewed by: GAYE SALEM Review Date: 12/1/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Great product
5 STARS Exactly what I ordered, expected, and received. Product works great to pick up all of my long hairs off the carpet before I vacuum. What a godsend!!!
Reviewed by: Betsy Winterhalter Review Date: 11/27/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Greatest broom ever!
5 STARS I ordered this after seeing a friend use one. I have 3 dogs in my house & so dog hair is a constant battle. I also have back issues. This broom made sweeping up the dog hair & dirt they track in from the back yard - very quick & easy to clean up. I will never go back to using a regular broom! I also love the longer handle - so much better for a person to not have to stoop when sweeping.
Reviewed by: Jane Kelly Review Date: 11/27/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
GET THIS BROOM.
5 STARS This is the best broom. Everything that is says it is in the description. If you have a shedding pet and carpet you need this product.
Reviewed by: Blair Review Date: 11/26/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
So far so good
5 STARS We've had this broom for a few weeks and it really seems to be working well. The adjustable handle is great so my kids can "sweep" without knocking into everything. Some foods get stuck in the broom, but they wash right out.
Reviewed by: YT Review Date: 11/15/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Best Broom Ever!!
5 STARS This is the greatest broom I've ever owned. I have a dog that sheds a lot and this broom grabs every last hair in the rubber bristles. I love it.
Reviewed by: Gillian Review Date: 11/14/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Product!
4 STARS This rubber broom is excellent for carpet cleaning- picks up an unbelieveable amount of pet hair. If you think your carpet is clean after vaccuming, try this out , it will amaze you. Love this broom.
Reviewed by: DJM Review Date: 11/8/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Great Broom
5 STARS Got a new deck. Dirt drying in streaks and regular brooms just push it around to dry elsewhere. The "Sweepa" quickly breaks up the streaks and the squeegee side moves the slurry off of the deck onto the grass. Result --- perfectly clean, beautiful deck surface!
Reviewed by: Larry Review Date: 11/5/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Animal Hair relief
5 STARS I first bought two brooms in New Jersey. I demonstrated on my friends rug how good it was for getting up animal hairs. In Maine I was showing someone in the cleaning business how it works. It was love. That's why I ordered two more, as gifts for multi pet households. Great for animal hairs on hardwood and on rugs and does not kick up dust like brooms can.
Reviewed by: Joyce Polyniak Review Date: 10/31/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Great broom.
5 STARS Everyone is right on about this broom, light, easy to wash and extremely effective on pet hair, even does a great job on the garage floor.
Reviewed by: shiloh Review Date: 7/16/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
very pleased
5 STARS Just a quick note to let you know I received the 12" rubber broom I ordered, & it works beautifully. I have just a small area that is covered in carpeting, & storage space for a full size vacuum cleaner is entirely lacking. My battery-operated vac stick just pushes fuzz & hair around & I needed something to get it all up. What a time-saver! Sure beats getting on my hands & knees to pick up what the stick vac doesn't! Delivery was super-quick as well. Thanks!
Reviewed by: Beverly Review Date: 5/25/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
This rubber broom is amazing!!
5 STARS I swept and mopped my kitchen with it and plan to use it to clean my outside windows. I also have a long-haired cat that leaves fur everywhere and this thing sweeps it easily off of the furniture AND carpets. Best of all, I feel comfort in knowing it has a lifetime replacement guarantee and I don't even have to save my receipt!!!!
Reviewed by: Jacquie Folsom Review Date: 4/1/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
amazing!
5 STARS no kitchen, bathroom or hairdresser should ever be without! These are amazing! One purchase we guarantee you won't regret!
Reviewed by: Keeler Twins Review Date: 1/22/2012
Was This Review Helpful?
Highly Recommended
5 STARS Rubber bristles worked amazingly well with crumbs and cat hair. Very impressed with its durability. Telescoping handle made cleaning a breeze. I highly recommend it.
Reviewed by: Rick Review Date: 10/10/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
love it!
5 STARS Great product! I love it!!!!!!
Reviewed by: Curt Review Date: 10/9/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Excellent!
5 STARS We are a cat, dog and carpet household and are carpet looks brand new!! I would highly recommend this product.
Reviewed by: kimmywall3 Review Date: 10/9/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
100% satisfied.
5 STARS Saw it being used somewhere & decided to give it a try. It is really an excellent product. We have a janitorial services company and this rubber broom has performed flawlessly in a variety of types of floor including laminate, vct, carpets, tile and concrete, on wet and dry floors. Great to drag wet/dump soft clothes on small areas instead of using mops. Very versatile. We will definitively replace most of the regular brooms in the company for this one. 100% satisfied.
Reviewed by: pitania Review Date: 10/8/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Great product!!
5 STARS These are what my cleaning company uses as mops and they are great. We wet microfiber cloths with cleaning solution and use the rubber broom to push the cloth around. Great product!!
Reviewed by: purple fig Review Date: 10/7/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Happy since 2005
5 STARS These brooms are great! I use them for my business and we've been happy with them since 2005.
Reviewed by: JB Review Date: 10/7/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
best brooms for animal lovers
5 STARS I love sweepah rubber brooms! I have ordered several over the years & every time someone sees mine, they NEED to have one or two or more! They are the best brooms for all you animal lovers out there, not only because the hair sticks to the broom and doesn't blow around, you can reach up high or way down low and under beds & furniture. Simplygoodstuff.com is reliable. Always packed well, shipping is prompt and if there is going to be a delay, they notify you, the prices are good!Thank you!
Reviewed by: def717 Review Date: 10/7/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
no home should be without!
5 STARS I purchased this combo set with 1 broom and 1 hand tool. This works excellent for cleaning off cat furniture,the hand one for this. A few swipes and it is clean. I also use the same tools for cleaning off my car in the winter. Then you can turn it over and use the squeege to dry the windshield and just all over your car. I have purchased a brbber bristle broom at a hardware store, but it is no where near the quality. I am purchasing 2 more sets. These are amazing tools!
Reviewed by: Aunt kittie Review Date: 1/19/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
best broom for pet hair
5 STARS This is the best broom for pet hair that I have ever tried. I could not believe how much hair came up in just one try. I now have a blue rug again!
Reviewed by: anne Review Date: 1/13/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Love It!
5 STARS I love it. My house is a dustbowl of furballs from my golden retriever. Not just hair but dirt too.I found this broom while searching online for tips for dealing with near constant dust. I am happy to say that I really love it and I use it nearly ever day or every 2 days. It really gets under spaces very easily and it grabs onto dust balls and dirt/sand without blowing them all over the room.Glad I got it and I will recommend to others.
Reviewed by: lizzy Review Date: 12/21/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
Snow Broom
5 STARS I have used this same rubber broome for 16 years as my only snow brush here in Buffalo, New York. Amazing performance and endurance. I was thrilled to find it online and have purchased one for each of my grown children. I Highly recommend this product!
Reviewed by: Dan Review Date: 12/16/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
Easy Sweeping
5 STARS I ordered this product and from this company based on other reviews. Having hard wood floors and a Jindo dog and Long haired cat, this makes sweeping so much easier than with a regular broom! The animals are quiet creatures and are disturbed with a vacuum cleaner running more than once a week. The brush is a great bonus. When these items wear out I will be ordering them again. Also, Simply goodstuff is a great discovery for quality and value.
Reviewed by: Jindo Kae Review Date: 6/21/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
Best broom ever!
5 STARS Every pet owner will know the remarkable difference when sweeping pet hair by using this rubber broom. I does prevent the hair from sticking to the brush and from flying all over with each stroke. It's amazing! Works great in carpets for a quick pick and as regular cleaning tool for any hard floors. The hand brush did a superior job removing the pet hair in my car's seats. You know how hard that is. Best broom ever!
Reviewed by: Chelin Review Date: 5/18/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
I love this product!
5 STARS I love this product! It is great for cleaning up my cats' hair. As someone with two cats it is a necessity! The rubber broom is much better than my vacuum for removing pet hair and my long hair as well from the carpet!! recommended highly!!
Reviewed by: Marybeth19 Review Date: 5/15/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
Ideal For Snow Removal
5 STARS Have had two of these brooms since 1990 and need to replace them, they are the best snow removal brush going, glad to find them online as I can't find them in stores in Canada..
Reviewed by: Sam Review Date: 12/6/2009
Was This Review Helpful?
indispensible
5 STARS My husband made fun of me when I bought this same set (for about twice the price!) after seeing a demonstration at a home show about ten years ago. But even he admitted that they proved to be indispensible cleaning tools. I've been waiting to find replacements ever since ours became victim to our kids... If you have shedding pets, get this. It works especially well on smooth tile and wood. Takes a little extra effort on carpeting but still darn good.
Reviewed by: zeke Review Date: 8/25/2009
Was This Review Helpful?
Great For Pet Lovers
5 STARS I've used this broom for several years. I cannot see how anyone could use anything else to sweep. The static it creates gathers all the dust in one ball. You need this broom especially if you have pets!!!
Reviewed by: melanie Review Date: 7/21/2009
Was This Review Helpful?