Customer Reviews:
Egyptian Comfort 1200 Sheet Set

Egyptian Comfort 1200 Sheet Set

did not like
3 STARS got sheets and washed them. sheets were so thin and feel so cheap. would have returned but unfortunatly through away the box. did not like them at all.
Reviewed by: faeryfly Review Date: 5/2/2011
Was This Review Helpful? 5 of 5 People Thought It Was Helpful
1200 Egyptian Comfort Sheet Set
5 STARS These sheets are wonderful. They are soft, big enough to cover my mattress and they are so easy to take care of. In the washer, then the dryer & hardly no wrinkles. I love these sheets.
Reviewed by: Donna Review Date: 12/10/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 2 of 2 People Thought It Was Helpful
I will be buying more!
5 STARS I bought these sheets at a Home Show in Montana. I was a little skeptical for the price, but I was surprised at how great they are! Cool in the summer & warm in the winter...it gets below 0 here in the winter! They are very soft, too, and they don't wrinkle! I will be buying more!
Reviewed by: Cher Review Date: 3/1/2011
Was This Review Helpful? 2 of 2 People Thought It Was Helpful
SOOOOO HAPPY!
5 STARS I JUST LOVE THESE SHEETS ! THEY WASH GREAT THEY LOOK GREAT ! AND THE THE PRICE IS GREAT ! I AM SOOOOO HAPPY!
Reviewed by: FRANK Review Date: 12/25/2009
Was This Review Helpful? 2 of 2 People Thought It Was Helpful
good and cheap
5 STARS They feel soft, look great and they are cheap. What mor could you ask for
Reviewed by: dj Review Date: 12/6/2010
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Good Deal
5 STARS Just bought these sheets at the home show. They are very thin, so I don't know how well they will hold up and wasn't sure what the fiber was. One thing I am sure of is that they are soft and very warm. I think they are a good deal for the price.
Reviewed by: beanie42 Review Date: 3/15/2010
Was This Review Helpful? 1 of 1 People Thought It Was Helpful
Don't fit the bed well
3 STARS Nice price on these sheets, and they feel nice. But the fitted sheet is too big for our king size matress and the there's lots of extra material. And the corner of the sheet keeps coming off the mattress.
Reviewed by: Lea Review Date: 10/31/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
wonderful sheets!
5 STARS I bought these sheets a year ago at a home show in Billings, Montana and I love them! I have never had a problem with them "pilling" and, despite the fact that they seem thin, they keep us warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They "breath" nicely! I went back to the home show this year just to get more of these wonderful sheets!
Reviewed by: Ann Review Date: 3/5/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Very comfortable
5 STARS Love the soft textdure. Very comfortable to sleep on. Generous sizing and cut. Would recommend and will buy additional. I chose black because I have a black comforter. It's a guy thing.
Reviewed by: Feldspar Review Date: 1/23/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
LOVE these sheets!
5 STARS We LOVE these sheets! We bought a set at our local home show and I'm buying more. They are thin as others say, but they are soft and a dream to sleep on. The construction is great, plenty of fabric for a deep mattress and a sewn panel top and bottom for extra room. Love 'em!
Reviewed by: KatieMacSC Review Date: 1/18/2011
Was This Review Helpful?
Good deal
3 STARS VERY thin sheets, feel like polyester. Sides are sewn on for deep pocket, looks tacky didn't notice it in the description until now, my fault. Washed good, dried good, another reason I believe it's polyester. Mine are pilling as well. But for under $35 shipped for king size, not bad. Ordered the chocolate, very pretty rich brown. Will not order again but good deal for inexpensive sheets.
Reviewed by: DIRTDIVA Review Date: 12/28/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
made in China
5 STARS I found a very small tag that says they are made in China. Guess we can't produce them in this country.
Reviewed by: Clare Review Date: 8/16/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
get what you pay for
3 STARS Just bought a set of these sheets. They are very thin ... They are polyester or more commonly called "microfiber." The price is good for a sheet set, no matter what the quality, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed by: mama Review Date: 7/20/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
not impressed
2 STARS I was actually trying to look for the manufacturer or other contact info. I really am not impressed...
Reviewed by: JG Review Date: 7/15/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
very soft
4 STARS Guests love the feel---very soft. Hidden bonus: they wash and dry quickly. Beware of the SAGE color; it is more like mint green
Reviewed by: carlota Review Date: 5/17/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
Nothing Compares
5 STARS I LOVE THESE SHEETS. The delivery was extremely fast to an APO. I had the best sleep last night. I have one pair of expensive department store sheets and sone others that I paid WELL for and they don't compare to these. I am totally ordering more and several friends are also. I'm so EXCITED I found this site..
Reviewed by: Tabb Review Date: 2/10/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
soft but thin
3 STARS These are definitely THIN sheets...you can see right through them when you hold 'em up to a window! Looks more like ... count or less! Just got 'em so I can't rate durability yet, but they do feel soft...
Reviewed by: holmz Review Date: 1/14/2010
Was This Review Helpful?
totally worth the money
5 STARS These sheets are great. If you don't mind a thiner set of sheets, they are super soft and totally worth the money.
Reviewed by: RLA Review Date: 11/25/2009
Was This Review Helpful?
kinda thin
3 STARS I ordered 5 sets thinking they would be thick, but sadly they are thinner than the 200 thread count I bought at ... recently. I don't want to pay shipping to return so I will keep I guess. Don't order if you want thicker sheets...
Reviewed by: Julia Review Date: 10/21/2009
Was This Review Helpful?
I love these sheets
5 STARS I love these sheets. I plan to order another set. They are soft and thin. I do not know how long they will hold up, but right now, they feel good. Then the light is on, they have a soft sheen almost like satin.
Reviewed by: gators Review Date: 10/1/2009
Was This Review Helpful?
Good Size
5 STARS I really like this set of sheets. Generous cut,even the flat sheet,which no one can make long enough for me.
Reviewed by: EAGLES Review Date: 7/29/2009
Was This Review Helpful?