Customer Reviews:
30 oz. Quick 'n Brite Paste

30 oz. Quick 'n Brite Paste

carrier
5 STARS Love this product! I purchased it for the first time at the State Fair and I have had to get more. It is easy to use but best of all it works great. I use it primarily for getting pet stains out of my carpeting from either a cat or dog when they are sick or for the ferrets when they do not use the litter box. So far it has worked on all my carpeting without harm.
Reviewed by: Sheri Review Date: 10/7/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 6 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
best cleaner
5 STARS I love Quick n Bite I have used it before and I even traveled to Vancouver,Wa to get it since they stopped selling it here in Oregon. it work's a lot better than a lot of the thing's out there, I love it for cleaning white tennis shoes and on pots and pan's and stains
Reviewed by: PEGGY PLAISTED Review Date: 7/6/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 6 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
I LOVE Quick & Bright
5 STARS I purchased this product about 5 years ago, and have been using it ever since. I use it on EVERYTHING. It is particularly great for spot cleaning clothing, upholstery and carpets; takes make-up rings off of collars without leaving any marks! I use it for all my cleaning needs and can't live without it.
Reviewed by: Francine Hennessy Review Date: 6/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 6 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
Love this stuff!
5 STARS I have used this for many years and would not want to be without it. It is the best product to get spots out of carpets (house and car) and upholstery. I have even gotten ink out of my carpet with it. I also mix up a solution in a small bucket and wipe all surfaces of the interior of my car, leather seats and all. So many uses, no soapy residue to worry about.
Reviewed by: Nancy Review Date: 5/4/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 6 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
GREAT STUFF
5 STARS So far just used it on a leather chair and it works well and cleans thoroughly. Keeps the leather soft. Hope to try it on other areas also!!!
Reviewed by: Lois Review Date: 4/14/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 6 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
excellent
5 STARS Quick'n brite paste is excellent. I saw a demonstration at the Home & Garden show in Jax Fl, I am sold on it!
Reviewed by: Diane Review Date: 10/24/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 5 of 11 People Thought It Was Helpful
The best cleaner
5 STARS My grandson decided to paint his toenails and his fingers with blue fingernail polish. I figured carpet was ruined but this took all of the smears and drops out of the carpet.
Reviewed by: Susan Review Date: 10/23/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 5 of 7 People Thought It Was Helpful
A Must Have
5 STARS Every home needs Quick 'n Brite in the ready. It will get grease out of the carpet tracked in on the shoes of the family fixer upper. It will get the stains out of clothes. Always have it ready.
Reviewed by: Lee Review Date: 10/28/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 11 People Thought It Was Helpful
Quick N Brite Paste
5 STARS I love this product. I especially love using it to clean off the grime on my kitchen cabinets. It does not harm to the wood at all. I also use it to remove soap scum from my bath tub. A fantastic mutli-use product and very very reasonably priced.
Reviewed by: Peggy M Review Date: 7/16/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 12 People Thought It Was Helpful
This stuff works like MAGIC!
5 STARS If you plan to clean anything at all, don't begin without having Quick and Brite in hand. It will save you time on all your household cleaning. You need this. AWESOME product.
Reviewed by: CJPRoy Review Date: 7/1/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 10 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great stuff!
5 STARS I have used this off and on for years. I keep coming back to it. I used this to get blood out of my mother's carpet, even though, it was there for several days. I gave some to a friend who used it to get cat urine out of her carpet. She thought it was making the spot worse but, it was actually drawing it out of the carpet. I use it to clean my microwave because there are no harsh chemicals in it. I spray the inside and then turn it on for a few seconds. Works great!!
Reviewed by: Lorna Packett Review Date: 5/6/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 10 People Thought It Was Helpful
Fantastic!
5 STARS Finally, 25 years after purchasing my house, I found a product that worked and was safe. Quick n Brite worked like magic to melt away my smoke stained field stone fireplace.Since receiving QnB I've been going around the house trying it out on other tough stains.The stuff is more than "fantastic"
Reviewed by: Maria Review Date: 4/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 10 People Thought It Was Helpful
This stuff if GREAT!!!
5 STARS I bought some Quick n Bright at the womens show...I have not used anything else since then! It has removed rust from my cabinet top (that bleach would not remove) grease on my stove and walls. And helped me unclog my kitchen sink! Love this stuff!!
Reviewed by: Cameo Review Date: 3/1/2013
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 10 People Thought It Was Helpful
Never lets me down
5 STARS I found this product on an infomercial over 10 years ago, I must say it is remarkable. It cleans everything! Since receiving this I have taken more stains out of clothes, clothes with set in stains, clothes I had intended on throwing away just awaiting my order to see if this product still worked as I remembered. I will always have this in my cupboard
Reviewed by: Wendy Review Date: 12/22/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 10 People Thought It Was Helpful
Cleans Everything
5 STARS This product is the best. I have been using it for 20 years. Cleans stains other products can't touch.
Reviewed by: henry baran Review Date: 11/11/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 8 People Thought It Was Helpful
Awesome Product!!
5 STARS I've only used this twice, once to remove fireplace soot from the face of the fireplace and again to clean my floor tile grout. It's really easy to apply and take off. The result was amazing. I really love this stuff!
Reviewed by: Amanda Lovan Review Date: 11/6/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 6 People Thought It Was Helpful
as green as your lawn
5 STARS I have been using this product for over twenty years and find it the best cleaning product on the market. It is also perfectly natural and there by has no polluting properties what so ever. So in other words it is as green as your lawn Thanks.
Reviewed by: Bob Review Date: 11/5/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 6 People Thought It Was Helpful
Great
5 STARS This is the second time we have used Quick N Brite, and it is great.. Thank you.
Reviewed by: Peggy Review Date: 10/31/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 6 People Thought It Was Helpful
Works Great
5 STARS This stuff really works great with little effort.
Reviewed by: scandiwoman Review Date: 10/23/2012
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 6 People Thought It Was Helpful
highly recommended
5 STARS amazing results on everything i have tried it on. highly recommended
Reviewed by: JimG Review Date: 11/16/2010
Was This Review Helpful? 4 of 6 People Thought It Was Helpful
I love this product!
5 STARS Thank you for this product! I have been attempting to clean soot off of a brick fireplace and this stuff does it! I am so glad I found this product. I will be buying more for various other parts of the house. Thank you!
Reviewed by: Marina Review Date: 8/13/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
THE BEST STAIN REMOVER/CLEANER YOU WILL EVERY PURCHASE
5 STARS I found this product years ago when I owned a bridal shop and wedding chapel. This was recommended by another shop for getting stains out of silk and satins without leaving residue Use undiluted and dry cloths). Unless you know fabrics you don't know how impossible that normally is. However this one does it. Then I started using on other stains ALL KINDS and to date I can not think or anything I have not been able to remove. Then I found that by adding water and diluting in a spray bottle (instructions included on product) it cleans even more and the product goes much much further. I would not care....this stuff is unbelievable and would purchase regardless!
Reviewed by: libbey Review Date: 8/8/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Quick and Brite cleaner
5 STARS I have been using Quick and Brite cleaner for about 15 years and it works on almost everything.. Does a great job.. Just wet the item, rub in the cleaner and wash.
Reviewed by: Nance Review Date: 7/31/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Fabulous
5 STARS I paid $350 to get rock cleaned above my fireplace. Was about to get it done again for $450. Decided to try this product first. I had tried all other strong chemicals recommended for this job, but was not pleased with results. QB cleaned my white Austin stone with minimal scrubbing. It does what it is advertised to do. Love it. & so easy to use.
Reviewed by: Suzanne Harris Review Date: 7/14/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
The Best
5 STARS Quick & Brite is really great for getting smoke off of split field stone fireplace. It worked better than any thing else I tried ! Thank You Jaye
Reviewed by: Jaye Review Date: 5/23/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Quick N'Brite paste
5 STARS I used this product to clean my bricks on the fireplace. Needed to use several coats but the bricks were really black with soot. Product worked great. Will order again.
Reviewed by: cathy Review Date: 5/14/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Quick & Brite Paste
5 STARS I love it. This product really works.
Reviewed by: Cherie Riley Review Date: 4/17/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Quick 'n Brite Paste is GREAT
5 STARS I first found this product at the fair and bought it there. It is awesome! It is great for my new stove and does not scratch! And is non-toxic...Demo'ed it for my friend and she bought 3, herself, mom and sis. Great product. That and the liquid can replace almost all cleaning products.
Reviewed by: Melissa Review Date: 4/16/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
ONE PRODUCT DOES IT ALL
5 STARS GREAT PRODUCT. I MIX A SPRAY BOTTLE UP AND USE IT ALL OVER THE HOUSE. IN THE LAUNDRY, IN THE KITCHEN AND BATHROOMS. ON FLOORS AND EVERYWHERE. ELIMINATES THE NEED FOR MANY DIFFERENT PRODUCTS. WORKS GREAT. GENTLE ON THE HANDS. NO HARSH SMELLS OR CHEMICALS. GREAT STUFF.
Reviewed by: VIRGINIA HEBLE Review Date: 3/10/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
great stuff
5 STARS I really the soap. I applied as recommended for get smoke soot off soft rock face fireplace. Worked great. Now looks like new. Wasn't difficult to apply. Fast, easy, effective.
Reviewed by: Ramananda Review Date: 3/5/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Quick'n Brite
4 STARS I have used this product for more than 10 years. I love it. I order from sgs, since it is not available at the NYS Fair anymore. This shipment arrived frozen, and the consistency is somewhat altered, but I am sure it works just as well.
Reviewed by: Katherine Hunt Review Date: 2/11/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Dissappointed!
2 STARS I bought this thinking it would make the shower doors crystal clear and clean the hard water deposits. I followed the directions and sadly, it did not work. I even called the manufacturer and he was no help. He said, "the doors were most likely etched." To bad, I was hoping for a miracle. It is posted on You tube that it works on this problem. Darn!

simplygoodstuff response: It does work well for this job, and we would be happy to help you get the results you had expected. Please give us a call or some pointers and suggestions.
Reviewed by: Linda Review Date: 1/14/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
Not for fireplace rock cleaning
2 STARS I bought this product to clean the Smokey soot off my fireplace rocks I am not the least bit impressed. I have a little left and will try on other cleaning projects. I was disappointed in the product, I may like it for other cleaning, but I can achieve the same results and not spend so much money. Thank you

simplygoodstuff response: Sorry to hear you had trouble. It does work very well for soot and smoke on rock and brick, but technique is important. If you would like to give it another shot, we would be happy to help you get the results you had expected. Please give us a call.
Reviewed by: Donnalee Review Date: 1/4/2014
Was This Review Helpful?
The very best!
5 STARS Quick n Brite is hands down the best product of it's kind. Love it. Buy it for gifts!
Reviewed by: Janet Review Date: 12/12/2013
Was This Review Helpful?
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
5 STARS I have been using Quick & Brite for years! I am a "dribbler" when I eat, everything ends up on my shirt. This amazing product has "saved" many a shirt/blouse from the "dump"! It even works on old stains. It saved my carpet about 8 years ago, when my husband spilled a cup of coffee beside the bed. After working on the stain for several days, I remembered this product, got it out and went to work. To this day, there is no evidence of the coffee on that rug. Yes, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!"
Reviewed by: Carol Davis Review Date: 12/3/2013
Was This Review Helpful?